Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hellfire War Games (Airsoft In Bray)

• Registered Users Posts: 634 ✭✭✭OddysAirsoft

Ok next video is up.....it may take some time for youtube to process it so bear with it a while. Dont forget the video is in HD so click on the size button and crank it up to 720p.

Don't forget if you subscribe to the channel you will see my videos automatically when you log on to youtube

PLEASE RATE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xdzys_CCugo

This is another view of the 'Plant the Bomb' game.

Don't forget to watch in HD. Press the 360 button and crank it up to 720p!

PLEASE RATE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

Regards and enjoy

Oddy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx0vXZsgcck

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭Toherinator

Ratsquad wrote: »
    ah sheeeet, dont have a good time without me:P
    bullin i cant make it this sun.
    i fukkin hate gardening:mad:

ah paddy its not that bad!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

loving the videos! gotta get down to this over the summer

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

13 of us geared up and ready to go tomorrow :D

I'm on ur team so ;)

FRUoddy wrote: »
    I'm on ur team so ;)
    Oh no your not - I demand more videos. Your now barred from playing only filming. Come on, chop chop make with the videos! :D

im lookin forward to seein the new vids ;)

just workin on them now m8....got some great footage.......especially the 'I aint got time to bleed' moment

hurts now :D...id say that are well worth a look

great days games as well, thanks to everyone in hellfire and big thanks to the opposition ;)

Looking foward to the videos - cheers man :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 109 ✭✭madduke

great days games as well, thanks to everyone in hellfire and big thanks to the opposition ;)
    ye from mad duke to. Was super day once again cant wait to get back. Have to say love the place. By the way ian sorry about the head shot (not):) (harden the fuk up as paddy would always say. )

was a day of head shots :D..i really need to stop head buttin bb's

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭Adrenalin

Great day lads, it was a enjoyable day for all i believe.

As far as a know we might be headin up to yous the week after this Sunday.

I will let you know.

• Registered Users Posts: 560 ✭✭✭cobra 08

Yeah great day today cant wait for the vids. Tanks to the marshals for a great day

Next video is up guys. The RATS came to Hellfire. Great fair gaming as per usual. Awesome team! Redstorm Troopers were there too and again like the RATS put up a good and fair fight. In HD so crank it up to 720p and see how ugly you really are!

Please Rate comment and Subscribe

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7lp50vOpVE

Enjoy

Regards

Oddy

This is the first vid of a poss 4 so stay tuned

great vids gerry

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

great vid's keep them coming ....:D

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

brill vids as usual mr hanks...oops wrong film....er emm gerry;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 deadlyforce

Great video full of action an of bravery i think daz will live ;)

only if i stop using my head as a shield :D

Ok I decided to run with this vid. I had some extra footage of the last game so I decided to put it all together and show it rather than dump it.

Hope you enjoy it all the same

Regards

Oddy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oFNYHazINy4

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭kev-Oakridge

good job on the vids, u'll be more popular than scout the doggie soon!

and u'll make daz famous

Haha that Slo-Mo fall made my day! Sure looked painful! Keep up the good work! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 82 ✭✭Black Bullet

Alright lads, i've never been to this site and was wondering do you have to book in or can you just turn up on sundays.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

Alright lads, i've never been to this site and was wondering do you have to book in or can you just turn up on sundays.

Sorry to say that you must pre book, just call the shop 01-2745815 11am- 7pm monday to saturday cut off for bookings is 7pm on saturday. look forward to seeing you up there.:D

GoTac wrote: »
    Sorry to say that you must pre book, just call the shop 01-2745815 11am- 7pm monday to saturday cut off for bookings is 7pm on saturday. look forward to seeing you up there.:D
    Is there a limit on places or is the booking just used as a referance to the scale of the day??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 82 ✭✭Black Bullet

GoTac wrote: »

No worries, just rang the shop and booked in :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭GoTac II

The Booking is for reference only we do not have limited spots:)
    MagicIRL wrote: »
    Is there a limit on places or is the booking just used as a referance to the scale of the day??