Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hellfire War Games (Airsoft In Bray)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 105 ✭✭AirsoftMN

Vids and all look great. *Gatta* go down to visit you guys with a few mates.

Fair play looks awsome

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

AirsoftMN wrote: »
    Vids and all look great. Farts go down to visit you guys with a few mates.

Fair play looks awsome

FARTS? IS THIS A MISPELL

sorry, iphone changes words lol

thats hilarious:D
    you cud end a marriage easy enough with an i-phone;)

totaly man, it has like an auto dictionary if it dosent understand a word lol :P
    thats Apple for ye

do ye have a playing site up there?
    dont wanna discuss it on this thread but a quick answer will do.;)

Nope not in monaghan, have to make a 45min journey to droughda.. its hard. (nearist)

have to come down to Bray to play for a day.

Nope not in monaghan, have to make a 45min journey to droughda.. its hard. (nearist)

have to come down to Bray to play for a day.
    jeez thats a bummer.
    look forward to playing with ye in hellfire so.
    cheers
    paddy

Thanks man, hope to see you too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭Golf Mike 2

Thanks man, hope to see you too.

We don't mind you talking about other sites here, once you tell them there all about us.

You'll be welcome down here anytime that suits.

We don't mind you talking about other sites here, once you tell them there all about us.

You'll be welcome down here anytime that suits.
    hey you is that a reply to my post to tell ye we are coming down sun??

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

Ratsquad wrote: »
    hey you is that a reply to my post to tell ye we are coming down sun??

Think that was an invite to AirsoftMN to come play :o

LoL

hard days play today great games, some epic falls ,great to play with a bunch of honest airsofters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭McGilla

hard days play today great games, some epic falls ,great to play with a bunch of honest airsofters.

Cheers for a good days gaming today! Was great craic and well played by all!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭jeawan

McGilla wrote: »
    Cheers for a good days gaming today! Was great craic and well played by all!

Aye a really good days gaming today really enjoyed it .

would love to play with some of those guys that where there on sun, there where about 4 of ye, not only good airsofters but friendly and good craic aswell.
    fukked if i can remember ther names. i rember shooting one of ye in the ass through the boards good guy, and the other lad that was in the church when i made a dramatic entrance and then done a back flip onto my ass:D.that hurt ....next mornin.:(
    id yerselves.
    cheers
    paddy

I was the lad who shot you in the small of the back at the castle while you were hiding :D

would love to play with some of those guys that where there on sun, there where about 4 of ye, not only good airsofters but friendly and good craic aswell.
    fukked if i can remember ther names. i rember shooting one of ye in the ass through the boards good guy, and the other lad that was in the church when i made a dramatic entrance and then done a back flip onto my ass:D.that hurt ....next mornin.:(
    id yerselves.
    cheers
    paddy

This is me, ginger hair:( - goatee, :eek: and MP5:D!!!
    I was the one giving out about unsocial teams, (noting RATS were different!)

Also I was the one that shouted out in amazement as you stormed the castle single handed, got shot, ran back down the hill and tried it again 5 seconds later, brilliant stuff.

Three of the other lads you're talking about mostly play in Port Laoise, nice guys, good players...Great Dancers!

And a couple that play the bray site quite often!

jeawan wrote: »
    I was the lad who shot you in the small of the back at the castle while you were hiding :D
    oh ye:rolleyes:
    thanks for spareing me the butt shot:D
    we must hook up again for a game sometime

This is me, ginger hair:( - goatee, :eek: and MP5:D!!!
    I was the one giving out about unsocial teams, (noting RATS were different!)

Also I was the one that shouted out in amazement as you stormed the castle single handed, got shot, ran back down the hill and tried it again 5 seconds later, brilliant stuff.

Three of the other lads you're talking about mostly play in Port Laoise, nice guys, good players...Great Dancers!

And a couple that play the bray site quite often!
    ahh ye that respawn wasent easy , i broke me ballax to get back up to the castle and then kept gettin taken out by a few sneaky people really well dug in.
    great play.

oh ye:rolleyes:
    thanks for spareing me the butt shot:D
    we must hook up again for a game sometime

aye we should was a very good day

Any games this Sunday,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭GoTac II

Any games this Sunday,

We are gaming this Sunday :)

GoTac II wrote: »
    We are gaming this Sunday :)
    rats wont be there this sun frank, but the crew is gaggin to get back always a great days gaming for the Rats there see ya soon.
    paddy

rats wont be there this sun frank, but the crew is gaggin to get back always a great days gaming for the Rats there see ya soon.
    paddy

Aw!!!:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 CA AK47

Hello

Is it too late to book in for helfire for tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

CA AK47 wrote: »
    Hello

Is it too late to book in for helfire for tomorrow?

Done, see you there

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭Conorv

Today was immense

• Closed Accounts Posts: 576 ✭✭✭Airsofty1

Thanks lads excellent day out :-) think everyone had a good time.. :-) thanks frank fir holding on to me vest for me- iv invested way to much time and effort to be forgetting where I left it lol