Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Go Karting

• 11-09-2009 5:56pm
    Registered Users Posts: 7,895 ✭✭✭

ok so,we need ten for the grand prix and following a discussion with the karting organiser (hugo) we've decided to open it up to neighbouring forums.

so heres a new poll for Oct as we need to give them a chance to decide upon a date.

what date suits you for go karting? 6 votes

Sat the 3rd of October
    0%
    Sat the 10th of October
    33%
    Lovelessmickos 2 votes
    Sat the 17th of October
    33%
    testiclepatrickc 2 votes
    Sat the 24th of October
    33%
    ShayK1renraw 2 votes

• Registered Users Posts: 2,777 ✭✭✭Bards

I presume that should read Sat 24th Oct, I can make all the dates except the 3rd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

any date!

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

any date suits me too

• Registered Users Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

The only month of the year where I'm out of the county every weekend!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭Nead21

10th or 17th for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Redd Rose

hey, i'm new to boards and would love to meet new people in Carlow

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Redd Rose wrote: »
    hey, i'm new to boards and would love to meet new people in Carlow

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Cool, welcome to boards. We sort beer nights as well as other stuff.

I dont think this is gonna work lads, need a def 10 before I can book and the dates are getting harder to sort, even times are looking early saturday (noon - 3pm) will probably not suit all.

• Registered Users Posts: 515 ✭✭✭sharky86

well up for it I am.. any saturday.. eh one question tho folks what age is everyone dont wanna make ye feel old or that......:p

• Registered Users Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Loveless

Sat the 10th of October
    any saturday suits me too..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,895 ✭✭✭patrickc

Sat the 17th of October
    doesnt look like theres going to be 10:(

Hugo let myself or Shay know what you want to do re this

Yea Patricks right I'm afriad. Need a defo 10 for at least one date. Gonna have to say no can do lads. Plans off due to lack of interest :(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,895 ✭✭✭patrickc

Sat the 17th of October
    poll closed and thread unstickied so