Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show ( 18th September)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭Crotchety

She's like a plate of fish, slobbering all over the place...

The guy on the violin has a triangular nose on himself. Looks like a fecking aeroplane.

• Registered Users Posts: 639 ✭✭✭Seillejet

She looks like Bjork...

If she was dragged through a hedge backwards!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 654 ✭✭✭mr_disc

She looks like Bjork...

Lucky Bjork!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

If anyone is bored, Maeve Higgens Fancy Vittles is on the RTE Player now..

Never trust the way those trad musicians look at each other and start smiling ... whats the joke and why wont ye tell us ye b*stards.

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Parakeets

Crotchety wrote: »
    The guy on the violin has a triangular nose on himself. Looks like a fecking aeroplane.

Crikey! That's Frankie Gavin, regarded as the finest violin player in Ireland if not greater!! ??

If anyone is bored, Maeve Higgens Fancy Vittles is on the RTE Player now..

Or on RTÉ 2 tomorrow night!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,805 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

dat was a quare aul tune.
    skeee'upp!
    (i kind of liked it though)

Parakeets wrote: »
    Crikey! That's Frankie Gavin, regarded as the finest violin player in Ireland if not greater!! ??

Jaysus. Is that Frances, he's a bit of a tool so. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

I see Jimmy "the memory man" magees book is free with the paper this weekend.

When Jimmy Magee loses his memory will people just refer to him as "the man"?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

bout friggin time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 654 ✭✭✭mr_disc

Richard! .... this should be good!!

He really does look like a complete mad man.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,643 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

mr_disc wrote: »
    Richard! .... this should be good!!

Who?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,805 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

why do we all exist?
    so we can all slate the tubirdy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Krieg wrote: »
    bout friggin time
    My thoughts exactly.

Surely they've left him so late into the show to keep people watching through the horrific guests they've had so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

50 euro says someone will skull him with a bible

Dick. He seems a bit of odd. Seems like he has rod up his hole. Can't sit properly

Richard...do you believe we drink to much?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,935 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Wow, looks like the Taoiseach last week was a fluke, he cant ask serious interview questions at all, this is painful.

No God. Oh No

Jayob10 wrote: »
    When Jimmy Magee loses his memory will people just refer to him as "the man"?

"the man found wandering around Connolly Station that doesnt know his own name, but can name and pronounce all members 1962 Czech team that lost to Brazil in the World Cup Final" ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

This is not a good interview....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I heart Dawkins.

Tubs is letting that old guy ramble.

Tubs - those are not interesting Questions

Thargor wrote: »
    Wow, looks like the Taoiseach last week was a fluke, he cant ask serious interview questions at all, this is painful.

last week!!! That must be some strong stuff you're smoking...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Ooh, struck a cord there...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,935 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Ugh, this is horrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,643 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

last week!!! That must be some strong stuff you're smoking...

That guy is mad...singing away there

• Registered Users Posts: 639 ✭✭✭Seillejet

I think I would like to pe put out of my misery from watching this. That's it Im off watching the IT crowd.