Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 1 Discussion

• Registered Users Posts: 283 ✭✭Cringer

lol her computer was on...

Let's see Bill go off in different angles...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,938 ✭✭✭deadwood

Is it shot differently? Lighting/film? Looks like live news.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I think Brendan forgot to finish shaving.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

deadwood wrote: »

Come to think of it Bill does look a bit like Brian Dobson :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,679 ✭✭✭scargill

was thinking the same myself. looks odd.

What'd that girl say interrupting Sir Bill?

"I delegated you to do that"

Sly cow.

Think she said it was on the website or something.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Oooh, little dig at the English lad - how muuch dah yew knaouw abouh naart soyid and souh soyid Dubbelin (ya bleedin' West Brit blow-in, woorse den annee cuulchie!!!)

She asked him does he dye his hair.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

OK, so it's one of de boyiz dat will get foyird!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

some lippy people in it this year!

that setanta lad seems like a cock!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

Does Craig have cottenwool in his cheeks? :eek:

Open your mouth when you speak Bhouy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

team leader is a merchandiser in a supermarket, what did he refer to it as?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭Oliver1985

The red head could be gone now that the lads are up for the chop!!!

I'd say the Harvard grad is gone. For the simple fact he wore shoes with shorts. :P

efb wrote: »
    team leader is a merchandiser in a supermarket, what did he refer to it as?
    I thought he was a Breakfast Cereal sales rep?

I'd say the team leader will be an apprentice jockey after this, if he's lucky!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭Oliver1985

nicklauski wrote: »
    I'd say the Harvard grad is gone. For the simple fact he wore shoes with shorts. :P

Yeah he will keep the Harvard Grad and the red head Macho man with him!! Then its up to Bill... Someone will be FIRED!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

in one of dublins poshest restaurants yer one roars out "we had to kick some serious ass!" classssssssy buuuuuuuuuuurdddd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Oliver1985 wrote: »
    The red head could be gone now that the lads are up for the chop!!!
    Bill hates him a lot

Is Jordan the receptionist?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

I thought he was a Breakfast Cereal sales rep?

He merchandises the cereal in Super Valu

The team leader looks like he's shítting himself.

efb wrote: »
    He merchandises the cereal in Super Valu

He sells Corn Flakes, like?

Team leader and the Harvard grad being kept back. Harvard grad is gonzo.

They didn't do enough re-ups. Tru dat.

Do you feel me? Good man Bill.