Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gambling/Advertising Survey

Options
  • 21-09-2009 9:43pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,513 ✭✭✭

Hi all,

As some of ye know, I am doing my Masters dissertation at the minute. I would appreciate if you could please take a few moments to do a questionnaire as part of my research.

It’s a relatively short questionnaire and mainly ticking buttons. The questionnaire is targeted at gambling and betting customers, so you may not qualify to answer the whole survey. You will be notified if this is the case.

As ever, if you do choose to fill it out, I would like if you took the time to answer the questions correctly and not just tick buttons to finish it. :D

Again, thanks for your time and I really appreciate you doing this.

Here is the link.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=CbHxGi3411AXOYUBvIW7mQ_3d_3d

I'm sure most people here will qualify for this. I will also post it on the gambling forum too. You might actually find it interesting and it may spark some conversation, it up to ye :)

Edit: Hope this is okay with the mods. Its semi related to poker.

Regards,

Paudie

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,771 ✭✭✭TommyGunne

Did I win?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,546 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Done and done.

Posting it is okay as you are an active forum member Paudie. Hope all goes well.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,080 ✭✭✭HiCloy

Done, gl with the dissertation

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,486 ✭✭✭miju

done

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 3,362 ✭✭✭Hitman Actual

Done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Grafter