Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 2 Discussion

• Registered Users Posts: 55,519 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Oh there she goes..... da da da da daaaaaa daaaaaaaaa daaaaaaaaaaa

• Registered Users Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

Why does the teacher have to sing every week?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

Your one is off singing again good Jaysis!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Is she a music teacher?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭Aldito

Anyone notice all the Samsung **** during the ads?

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

Harpy wrote: »
    and she's off!!

It was only a matter of time!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,361 ✭✭✭✭8-10

Saucer of milk for table 3! Meow.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

The teacher is bonkers.
    I kind of feel sorry for the Harvard guy. I think he might be ok.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

love the bitching
    D4 girl +1!

Live. Enjoy. Dream.

Did they write the NewsTalk motto too???

that blonde one is a little bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭TheAuditor

The blonde one's eyes look they are about to pop out of her head, anyone else see that - :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Dilynnio

LIVE,ENJOY,DREAM!!!!

The claws are out tonight. I reckon Aoiffe could be gonzo tonight. Been really Im the boss and doing nothing constructive!

Aldito wrote: »
    that blonde one is a little bitch

But she's kinda cute tho!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 55,519 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Aoifffffe vs. Geraldine Round 2. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭endaob

Did yer man learn how to google in Harvard?

The skanger does realise education is pretty much free yeah? Even in Trinity!

edit: she IS a music teacher!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭TheAuditor

Howyaz with the Trinity College comment = concrete block on shoulder.

did anyone else notice that the scanger one makes such an effort to pronounce the letter "t" in an attempt to not sound like a scanger?

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Dilynnio

That music teacher is away with the fairies!

What school was she teaching in?

Its worth watching just for her!

Shut up Donal! :P

too many cocks cooks....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Which one did Breffni cop off with, doubt it was scanger girl

She is singing again :eek:

Good man twitchy! Lay down the law. :D

How hard is it to remember 3 little words really?

I don't remember your one Jennifer on it last week!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭endaob

Next weeks task: Remeber a 3 word slogan. The lads would be fecked.

Ready..... set...... SAMSUNG JET!

WTF?