Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 2 Discussion

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭Aldito

I'd say he'll definitely put that in his portfolio.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

nicklauski wrote: »
    I don't remember your one Jennifer on it last week!!!

I think the girls have gotten better looking since last week. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,891 ✭✭✭Harpy

nicklauski wrote: »
    I don't remember your one Jennifer on it last week!!!

i was just thinking the same.. when she came on i was like who's she?

The girls have to win this the lads one sucks..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Losers, Eejits, Dumbasses.

Who da fcuk is Jennifer?
    Was she in Bill's basement?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

hoping for a skanger v d4 bloodbath!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

Harpy wrote: »
    i was just thinking the same.. when she came on i was like who's she?

The girls have to win this the lads one sucks..
    Exactly. She sounds as common as Geraldine is it? I haven't a clue of all there names.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,777 ✭✭✭highgiant1985

Ready..... set...... SAMSUNG JET!

WTF?

isn't that a bit similiar to ready set jet? I'm sure theres some airline that has that as a slogan

• Registered Users Posts: 275 ✭✭jonas7

I just hope they keep the music teacher in this til the end of the series.She's a real life David Brent.She so krazzeee:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Haha the teacher is such head case, hope she stays for ages and fecks up a few tasks.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,509 ✭✭✭Heroditas

A brass three piece? Oh dear :D

****ty intro!

That music was awful. It was like something off of Family Guy or the Simpsons.

the music-CRINGE!! not exactly an olympics opening ceremony they wanted.

that speech was pure waffle!

Shiddy intro!

the music-CRINGE!! not exactly an olympics opening ceremony they wanted.

that speech was pure waffle!

setanta uses every big word he could find......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

jayus no one the country is fu**ed with a bunch of tools like these being the smart ones!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

I'm so glad I don't work in marketing. What a load of crap!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

"It was the Jet THEME, a specially comissioned piece of music" hahahahaha, lousy!

Caught out there missis. Good stuff Jackie. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭joe316

THOSE EYES!! THOSE EYES!!!

Please TV3 no more close ups of those eyes!!!

"breath of fresh air...."

bum lickage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭TheAuditor

duckysauce wrote: »
    jayus no one the country is fu**ed with a bunch of tools like these being the smart ones!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:eek:

Nobody in their right mind would classify the reality TV brigade as "the smart ones".

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭midgetflynn

Namlub wrote: »
    "It was the Jet THEME, a specially comissioned piece of music" hahahahaha, lousy!
    Hilarious! The music was so cringey!

joe316 wrote: »
    THOSE EYES!! THOSE EYES!!!

Please TV3 no more close ups of those eyes!!!

she defo wears glasses

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

Oh Dear.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭CSC

Both teams were poor tonight. Which one of the lads will go?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Setanta is oot, I'd say

You could use the music teacher in there now with the boys. Come on Sam, give us something g dark and ominous (sp?)

Setanta ftl