Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Fifa 10 Club

• Registered Users Posts: 1,565 ✭✭✭Parawind

Clubs tonight ??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Lamposts

I'll be on at around 1. Graham, I hope you're there. Otherwise I'll have no confidence and miss 2 easy manual chips. All Macken's fault.

Ill be on :cool:

I'll be on at 1.30 on the dot. x

Good stuff last night lads. The magic between Torres & Gerrard just didn't happen last night.

Lamposts wrote: »
    Good stuff last night lads. The magic between Torres & Gerrard just didn't happen last night.

Ye I thought we played well it was just unfortunate that we lost connection 3 times when we were winning.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,207 ✭✭✭miralize

can i come back lol? I was ****e the past few games, but i'm gonna restart the ownage once again

miralize wrote: »
    can i come back lol? I was ****e the past few games, but i'm gonna restart the ownage once again

Maybe if you concentrate on your own game and stop giving out to others you'll play better :P :pac:

Ill be on after the United match tonight if anyones around. (around 1.45)

I'll be on btw 12-1.30ish.

we playing some more clubs tonight? I am lookin to wind up another 40 yard screamer in the 90min :D

Parawind wrote: »
    we playing some more clubs tonight? I am lookin to wind up another 40 yard screamer in the 90min :D

One of the best goals Ive seen in fifa and it was an important goal :eek:

I should be on at some stage probably around 12.

Sorry my connection went in the last match last night (I think it was before 5 mins??) and I just couldn't be arsed resetting the router and went to bed.

Ya is was before 5 mins and thats what we figured.
    Post edited by Boards.ie: Mike on

Some clubs on a Sunday? Yes, please!

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭Flyin Irishman

Some clubs on a Sunday? Yes, please!

I'll b on, any chance ul be on before 3am ya big nocturnal numpty?

when u goin 2 london?

Mixed bag of games last night. Mostly against rubbish high pressure :( We couldnt get passing going at all.

I'll be on whenever

I should be on around 11pm.

I'll b on, any chance ul be on before 3am ya big nocturnal numpty?

when u goin 2 london?

Of course, we'll play @ 9 or 10 if people are on. Don't know when I'm going to London yet. Still waiting on details to be finalized and stuff. Did you know I beat storybud22 to win the world cup? He's the best player in Ireland too! :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭storybud22

ya lamps but i was the mighty Paraguay. im back to no1 babyyyyy.:)

ABOY DILLON! We still going to London together? :)

i hope so. im pretty happy off being a loser and getting wc game boom:)

You're not a loser. You'll always be a winner to me. <3 Yeah, I'll have to give you a few slaps in the WC game.

im not gonna be Paraguay tho. there like snails. we will have a couple of slaps.:)

I'm on now. Please join us :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Had fun last night :)
    Got 3 goals from RM. the worst part was that 5-1 :(

Well played Floyd man, if only macken and gme could be as good as you. You make great runs into the box and get in great positions. KEEP IT UP! :)

Clubs asap. x

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

O hai.

I'll be on 11ish.

Cool Sean. Wait until you see Floyd play, he got 3 goals playing RM! The man is a tank. You better be on tonight FLOYD!

Jesus 3??? Wait, where will I play?