Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shaving Puns needed

• 02-10-2009 3:23pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭

Oh persons of boards.ie.

Ye of masterful puns.

I hereby request some excellent puns that can be used on someone who has just shaved their beard off after many years of hirsuteness.

Have at ye.........
    Tagged:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,605 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

That was a close shave

/thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Long Onion

If my dog had an arse like your face i'd teach him to grow hair on his face and walk forwards ...

... i think ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

antodeco wrote: »
    That was a close shave

/thread

Oh sorry I meant good ones, not really really obvious ones. :)

You remind me of a Brazillian Gorilla.

(rubbing face) Wow, your face is like a 5 year olds bottom...PAEDOPHILE!!

Long Onion wrote: »
    You remind me of a Brazillian Gorilla.

Wow, thats alot of gorillas!

EDIT: Feck, sorry about the double post!

antodeco wrote: »
    (rubbing face) Wow, your face is like a 5 year olds bottom...PAEDOPHILE!!

Ahhhh, Maddie ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

Ask them how the Chemotherapy is going :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

Depends a bit on the guys appearance but you could say

"Actually I preferred the Peter Sutcliffe look."

or "Has the statute of limitations run out then"
    ( be careful of this one he may be a killer)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭jebuz

that's beard, I could have sworn you had a hairy face yesterday

...oh you said good ones :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Porkpie

Now it's clear to see how cheeky he is?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

"Dougal, there's shaving cream all over you..."

"Ha? *looks in mirror*
    I didn't even shave this morning!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

The head on you. You've gone from looking like a pedophile to looking like someone who'd be raped by a pedophile.

Shaving Ryans Privates

Hair today, gone tommorow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭patmac

Christ your ugly, how soon before it grows back?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

When ever you have to leave, tell him "I must dash for the bus" or something simmilar involving the words "must" and "dash" together :D.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,151 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Oh persons of boards.ie.

Ye of masterful puns.

I hereby request some excellent puns that can be used on someone who has just shaved their beard off after many years of hirsuteness.

Have at ye.........

Some people are very sensitive, so don't be ard on him.:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 692 ✭✭✭CUCINA

"You could have shaved yourself all that embarrassment!"

"If you have a daughter, I hope you razor up properly!"

"One, you've no hair and, two, your head is freezin'...that's stubble trouble!"

"What team do you follow?. Is it Utd. or Bristle City?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,798 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

Ask him did he do it cos his pubes fell out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

"Jeez i always thougt you were a Black (opposite of what he is, white, indian, chinese) Guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,151 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Well mother, the kids won't take the piss out of you any more.

Pussy face to baby face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

"I see you availed of the BOGOF when you get your back, sack and crack done"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,798 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

"I'd love to say you went from Chewbacca to Han Solo, but you're actually suprisingly ugly now"

"Hey have you had that extra chin all along and I didnt notice? Oh wait right..... ya the whole beard thing"

"Jaysus is there a reward for finding Lord Lucan" (or Shergar whichever is more appropriate)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

You should have kept the beard, it covered up the ugly

Not a pun, but puns are retarded