Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 3 Discussion

• Registered Users Posts: 6,618 ✭✭✭Mr Freeze

I would say the cake lovers are the winning team.

I think The Notepad idea will win it.

Hey, no singing this episode either!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Sam: "I think I'm totally underestimated, and I love it!"

No Sam, you're a tool... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,093 ✭✭✭TelePaul

"If people can't stand on their own two feet...I'm not going to...stand on them...for them..."

• Registered Users Posts: 39,546 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

they are setting up an Aoife Geraldine showdown. Those 2 and Setanta back in the boardroom for the sacking imo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭CSC

The boardroom is going to be interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 283 ✭✭Cringer

So serious looking at Bill...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Right, whatsherface has just become a hate figure on the north side. :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Setanta caves!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭superficies

Jeepers Setanta, talk about getting off on a bad foot. Why are they all trying to be so bloody honourable and nice about one another? This is a competition!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Heroditas wrote: »
    Do you talk like him too? :D
    Ah no, Boardroom Breff is posh like. And I get my words right :p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,093 ✭✭✭TelePaul

English chap's a smooth operator.

Ahh look... :D

I think they hung Breffany

Coooooookie :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

That was unexpected.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

go on the breff!

"I'd rather fall on my sword than leave it in my scabbard!" :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

ooooooooooohhhh....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭superficies

"It was a strategy that was marmite...you either love it or you hate it"
    Is he obsessed with foodstuffs or what?

Oh maybe not, one more week of Breffany at least/

Setanta will bring back Root and Brendan. Setanta will go me thinks.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

You,

are the losers. (!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭CSC

TelePaul wrote: »
    English chap's a smooth operator.

He has been impressive since the first episode. The strongest of the lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

Dear lord Breffni is just SUCH a mong!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Breffny must think he's impressing the 'warrior' loving Cullen by talking about swords. :pac:

Breffny getting out of the car and straightening himself up... class!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

the shades on the ginger ffs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭Aldito

"impactful"

tut tut

Those meteor sponsorship ad thingys are really getting on my wick now too...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭dresden8

If Breffneeeeeee and Geraldine are supposed to be knockin' boots she can't go tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 fallout_girl

feck sake, is that coincedence that yer one lucinda works for eircom and the show is sponsored by the apprentice and that the group she's in has won every time so far?