Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Did Ye See That Accident There On The M50 Lads?

• 07-10-2009 5:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭

Did ye see it? Just at the turn for Derry/Finglas. Fire men, ambulance people and the gardai. Stuck in traffic for about an hour :@ What was it all about?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

Somebody searched 'google' on google.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Cheeky_gal wrote: »
    Did ye see it? Just at the turn for Derry/Finglas. Fire men, ambulance people and the gardai. Stuck in traffic for about an hour :@ What was it all about?

The answer is in the question

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Cheeky_gal wrote: »

I am not in Dublin.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Road forum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

Wow, it's like the cyber version of rubber-necking! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Moved from After Hours.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

I think this suggestion might be a bit out there but sure what the hell.............was it a car accident by any chance?