Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 4 Discussion

• Registered Users Posts: 169 ✭✭Johnnyq79

Jennifer is spilling the beans now isn't she.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

Oh Geraldine looks so pissed off at Aoiffe and Brendan coming back!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭Aldito

meteor....hmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

starn wrote: »
    That Aoiffe chick has some crazy eyes.

And bunny teeth. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Haha, nice parting shot there. I hope that other howya goes pretty soon, a cretin of the highest order.

fricatus wrote: »
    "I won't letcha down Bill"

What a creep! :rolleyes:

yep - ass licker of the highest order - c0ckis maximus

• Registered Users Posts: 237 ✭✭M007

what a dirty dig to leave on!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

The after show should be even better, brendan will grill her about the affair comment!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 504 ✭✭✭LostGirly

The head on Geraldine!!! Brilliant!!

• Registered Users Posts: 417 ✭✭Berti Vogts

In the credits "Bentley courtesy of Gerald Kean".

The best Bill could do was probably a souped up Renault Laguna!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

The look on Sam when she realises the next task is a TV commercial...

"oooh yippee, I'll get a chance to siiiinnnggg!" :D

"thaaa hiiiils are aliiiiive, with the sound of muuuuusiiiic!!!" :rolleyes:

whycliff wrote: »
    Who is the leather faced Lizard blonde on the board.

I think you mean Jackie.

Not exactly an oil painting.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭smallerthanyou

Next week looks like another classic. This series has been great. The bitching is of the highest order!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,509 ✭✭✭Heroditas

P.C. wrote: »
    I think you mean Jackie.

Not exactly an oil painting.

Looks more an oil painting that's been attacked with a bottle of turps.

• Registered Users Posts: 49 murraymar

I thought Geraldine came across as a good project manager. Was it not the older lady and lucinda who were responsible for the budget (where they messed up). Ger's team seemed united whereas there was no love lost between the awful Aoiffe's team. I liked Jen. Pity she's gone.

poor girl is a bit emotional I think. Even BOC is taking it easy on her!

what odds would ya get on her breaking down on this show???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 conorruno

I'm scarlet bein fired an' all

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

She could learn a sense of humour though... she's been fired, she doesn't need to defend herself any more.

She looks fit I must say :D but that accent is a real toorn-off!

have to say, i quite like brandan, i think he could get to final

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

She could learn a sense of humour though... she's been fired, she doesn't need to defend herself any more.

Yeah right. As fit as Bernard Manning.

Go to Specsavers.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,859 ✭✭✭Duckjob

I hear B&Q do a good line in Duck Tape...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

the right person was fired for sure just based on this weeks task.. Geraldine was very good.

Steve Rayner is HOT :D , cant lay a carpet to save his life though, bless!:rolleyes:

For fear of being banned I will not say anything about Rosanna!!:mad::mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭shamblertine

Leslie91 wrote: »
    Yeah right. As fit as Bernard Manning.

Go to Specsavers.

shes fit as f*ck, what are you on

oh and lol at Brendan, having a girlfriend and having an affair with that blonde one, I wonder what his girlfriend looks like, must be shocking

Gr8 entertainment cos we have some real spanners this year esp the posh lad from harvard and brendan. aoife is a gr8 bitch. I think Geraldine notwithstanding her background etc has alot goin for her. I'm sure Bill is a fan too seeing as he can probably see a bit of himself in her, oooops no double entendre meant there.

Who is the blondie one?

Her eyebrows are scarry. :eek:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Brefmeister v Stevemeister opening to the show - very good!!

Breffney's quotes on his page, funny out! http://apprenticeunseen.ie/candidates/breffney-morgan/

Can't wait for next weeks challenge after the mess that happened this week. Impressed by Geraldine WD! I think Steve could be a bit of a dark horse to win it, keeping the head down, doing well. can't lay carpet to save his life, but what the hell - stood up when needed to!

Wonder will BOC mention the comment that Aoife threw out at the end of the show??

Leslie91 wrote: »
    Gr8 entertainment cos we have some real spanners this year esp the posh lad from harvard and brendan. aoife is a gr8 bitch. I think Geraldine notwithstanding her background etc has alot goin for her. I'm sure Bill is a fan too seeing as he can probably see a bit of himself in her, oooops no double entendre meant there.

She did well this week I'll give her that - had a good team spirit - but also had a better team than the other girl did tbh - good redemption after the whingefest last week.

Harvard boy was great with the strimmer.

Doh. Face slap. Spanner.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭podge018

she also had an extra pair of hands which helps a lot in a task like that.