Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

** Waterford Boards Beers: Downes' pub, TONIGHT @ 8:00pm. **

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

To be fair, he did scamper off before we had the chance...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

i totally forgot about it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,546 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

Just saw this now....
    would love to have gone...
    wasn't in johnny's since 1996 or 7.....
    ah well, maybe next time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

i'm in bits. The geneal idea was to have as a every 4 months kinda thing and have something before it be in bowling, karting whatever. Was a good laugh i'm sorry i didn't head up to the forum though,

Good turnout?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

AdMMM wrote: »
    To be fair, he did scamper off before we had the chance...

Ah well, there's always next time! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 767 ✭✭✭Odats

ziedth wrote: »
    i'm in bits. The geneal idea was to have as a every 4 months kinda thing and have something before it be in bowling, karting whatever. Was a good laugh i'm sorry i didn't head up to the forum though,

Plus Guitar Hero and Tekken after Forum good craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

Good turnout?
    6 not bad all things considered. We'll aim for more next time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

Odats wrote: »
    Plus Guitar Hero and Tekken after Forum good craic.

Yeah it was a good night in fairness. Good to put some faces to the names.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 263 ✭✭Mr check raise

good night last night except we lost odats and nkay after forum, where did ye go? it was a fairly expensive night though, god i nearly spent 100 quid. we'll have to do it again sometime

We went down to a friend's house. Didn't see you outside.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭marlin vs

Rename this one rent a friend and more people will turn up.t4614.gif

gonna have to watch out for the next one..:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

I'm still recovering. |Thought going out again would cure my hangover. It didn't! So I'm hungover and drunk. I think the next step is death!

AdMMM wrote: »
    I'm still recovering. |Thought going out again would cure my hangover. It didn't! So I'm hungover and drunk. I think the next step is death!

That sounds like it was a very bad idea!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

nkay1985 wrote: »
    That sounds like it was a very bad idea!
    he obviously didnt drink enough. Hair of the dog is the bomb woo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Sorry to have missed this lads, new born baby kind of messed up my plans! :)

hope to make the next one

kryogen wrote: »

Congratulations! Yeah you missed a good night alright. Hopefully the first of many.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

kryogen wrote: »

Congrats Mate and thanks for the Well wishes