Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 7 Discussion

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Cicero wrote: »
    Hey Brendan, if ure having a sneaky at boards during the break and see this, will ya say hello to my Auntie Maureen ...she's 96 this weekend:D

If you notice the way the show is edited, its def not live...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,971 ✭✭✭teednab-el

Sam hasnt a clue. She only waffles! superconfident and deluded muppet!

• Registered Users Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Sir_Name

Stephen under her thumb? hilarious.....

the girl is seriously dylusional

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭Kaka86

whycliff wrote: »
    Sam is an annoying f*ck... but i have to admit she'd be my guilty pleasure, i'd give'r one....
    yea but you'd need ear plugs!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 victor11

Jaysus - I dont know who's more annoying..... Sam or that Brenadan O Connor tool

Kaka86 wrote: »
    yea but you'd need ear plugs!!!!

And the body of 14 yr old boy..... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

If you are a researcher for TV3, we are not bloggers we are posters.

who is the saddo slimey middle-aged wannabe lothario Eamon Keane guy?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭Little Miss Cutie

ah lads, ...just one thing... what will we talk about now that Sams gone?.....Bring back Sam,,,,,bring back Sam:D
    Eh......... Breff is still there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

well are Cadburys making Blasta or not? I want a Blasta

• Registered Users Posts: 1,206 ✭✭✭jordata

Cadbury gorilla os so cool - might be a career path Sam could consider?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Don't think music teachers would be very impressed with BOC's comment about music being like civics, done by an English teacher after they had done the proper training

glasso wrote: »

They're really dragging up the Dregs now!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

anyone know how to get tickets to the you're fired show?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,971 ✭✭✭teednab-el

Don't think music teachers would be very impressed with BOC's comment about music being like civics, done by an English teacher after they had done the proper training

BOC is out of order there.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭smallerthanyou

The one off the meteor pis$takes before the show with the red glasses is the cut down of Ruth.

teednab-el wrote: »
    BOC is out of order there.

BOC is a law unto himself!

Years ago when he was on Dont feed the Gondolas, my brother saw him in BT`s and asked him for an autograph and BOC told him to fcuk off!

Quality:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

BOC is a fat, ignorant bollix and no-one should pay any attention to ANYTHING he has to say. Here's the guy who wrote about wanting Ahern back as Taoiseach. What else do you expect from him?

Failed Musician, Failed Comedian, Failed Property Shill (How's that Negative Equity working out for you, Brendan?)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

OK- what % of the audience will hire/fire Sam?

90% Fired ?

90% Fired ?

100% - no one picked Rhubarb and Custard

• Registered Users Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭smallerthanyou

90% Fired ?

More. There'll be a few she knows/is related to and they'll even go against her!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Heroditas

glasso wrote: »

John B Keane's son.
    He hosts the lunchtime show on Newstalk

Very likely to say "my very good friend Mick Galwey" at least once a show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 260 ✭✭cynos

whycliff wrote: »
    If you notice the way the show is edited, its def not live...

Think its filmed 2 weekends ago

• Registered Users Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

He robbed his intro off boards. My irritant comment was first off the list, kinda proud of that. O Connor is still a massive prick, mind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

Heroditas wrote: »
    John B Keane's son.
    He hosts the lunchtime show on Newstalk

Very likely to say "my very good friend Mick Galwey" at least once a show.

Is he not John B's nephew??

• Registered Users Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Is he not John B's nephew??

I stand corrected! I always thought he was his son. :eek:

Nephew

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭funsize

Shame Sam is gone, she was quality entertainment. And she looked hawt in that red outfit.

Ruth has to go next, she's awful. What was up with that presentation?

Glad both the Steves survived, though. Both contenders.

Sam and Lucinda in the sack, while Aoiffe the chipmunk nibbles at my Raglin Road... am I going to get banned??

victor11 wrote: »
    Nephew

he's trying to butter up Sam :eek:

Crunch time!

Oh god - worst ever only 3 hired! :D

even Sam knows she was crap