Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Midweek 5 aside - Coolmine - sign up!

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭MYP82

Got a 12th man so we're good.

sound, good work!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,261 ✭✭✭kenon

Teamer messages have been sent out there.

5/6 a side football

Coolmine Sports Centre - Wednesdays - 8pm

PM me for a game

Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,694 ✭✭✭ciaran76

Loving Gibby's excel file by the way.:D

Alan had to pull out so teamer is updated now. 12 for tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭Formal shorts

ciaran76 wrote: »
    Loving Gibby's excel file by the way.:D

:cool:

Teamer messages for tomorrow night have been sent out.

Remember, you can keep an eye on the extra euros that we are collecting off ye's by checking out Gibby's beloved spreadsheet. :D
    Log in to teamer, go to the documents section, click on "Kitty", and on "boards_2.xls" to download it.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

We have 12 at the moment, 11 on teamer plus one off it.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 608 ✭✭✭Bassboxxx

I hope I wasn't one of the 12 last night, I got a teamer text at 7ish last night while I was in work and somehow replied Y instead of N:eek:
    I only realised after 11. If I left yis 1 short I'm very sorry:o. I know I'd be the first to slate someone else for doing it.

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭MYP82

Bassboxxx wrote: »
    I hope I wasn't one of the 12 last night, I got a teamer text at 7ish last night while I was in work and somehow replied Y instead of N:eek:
    I only realised after 11. If I left yis 1 short I'm very sorry:o. I know I'd be the first to slate someone else for doing it.

no worries ray we had 11 so not as bad as if it was 5v4. was decent enough game

Teamer messages sent out there.

Please only accept if you can play. ;)

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

kenon wrote: »
    Teamer messages sent out there.

Please only accept if you can play. ;)

Eh..surely nobody would do that.:o

• Registered Users Posts: 32 ba3

all,there is 14 on teamer now and i happen to be the 14th,i take it as only first 12 play tonight, please let me know otherwise thx

kenon wrote: »
    Can I ask people to always have a check on teamer at around 8.30pm on the night of a game. This way you will know if you have moved from 13th or 14th to one of the playing positions. If anybody drops out after this time and you have moved from one of the non-playing spots to one of the playing spots, then I will ring/text you to let you know.

I will take it for granted that you know if you are playing or not if there are no changes after 8.30pm.

This is normally how we handle when there is more than 12 people. I know, clear as mud :)

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

Good game gents.

How bad are the injuries lads?

Good game gents.

My 2 toes and inside of my foot are badly bruised. Pat must be made of concrete!
    Doubt very much I will play Thursday.

Teamer messages for tomorrow night have been sent out there.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

We have 8 on teamer and two off teamer at the moment.

Anybody who wants a game, gimme a shout.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

Ten on teamer now. Good stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 11 alan_mgr

sorry lads but i have to pull out tonight, i'm after twisting my back.:mad:

Damien rang me, he's has to work late tonight too so thats gonna leave ye's with only 8.

really sorry lads.

alan_mgr wrote: »
    sorry lads but i have to pull out tonight, i'm after twisting my back.:mad:

Damien rang me, he's has to work late tonight too so thats gonna leave ye's with only 8.

really sorry lads.

Enjoy the pints lads ;)

It's 5 a side tonight lads, so €6 each. We wont be taking any extra euros tonight.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 882 ✭✭✭manster

Good game gents.

Would have made last Thursday but I had to reattach my ankle to my foot. Ciaran I hope your little piggies will be better next week :P

Got the all clear from the medics and played golf today no issues. Golf tomorrow also and off next week hill walking in Donegal so won't be about Tuesday.

All much better here Thanks Pat. The few beers will help !

Teamer messages for tomorrow have just been sent out.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 63 ✭✭Sweet Jones

Sorry guys, I've been away in the States for the last week. I should be back and ready to play by thursday.
    Art

Sorry guys, I've been away in the States for the last week. I should be back and ready to play by thursday.
    Art
    Good stuff.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Just saw this - I live just around the corner, and would be game if you're ever short on numbers. I've probably seen yiz playing on my way in/out of the gym!

Mike

Just saw this - I live just around the corner, and would be game if you're ever short on numbers. I've probably seen yiz playing on my way in/out of the gym!

Mike
    PM sent.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

Okay, at the moment we have 6 on teamer and 4 off.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread

Just accepted on teamer, I'm no 11, if we don't get number 12 I'll drop out no prob.

Bassboxxx wrote: »
    Just accepted on teamer, I'm no 11, if we don't get number 12 I'll drop out no prob.
    Ray you are actually 13th. I forgot to say that we're up to the usual 12 for tonight.

5/6 a side football

PM me for a game

Thread