Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celebrity - Get Me Out Of Here 2009

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

All those spiders!! I couldnt do that :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Jeeze, this is a very tame bush tucker trial.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,743 ✭✭✭kleefarr

Did Gino get the star?

He got three stars. One for each 30 seconds with spiders in the helmet.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Kim's going to be a pain in the ar*e. There's always someone like her in it. Think I'm going to like George:). I couldn't do the spider tasks..fair play to them.

I think Kim and George will be hilarious together, he's already bossing her around but I think she will only take so much. :D

Gino reminds me a little bit of Chico from X-Factor.

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

Kim and George are a married couple already!

Haha! That was funny, 'if she jumps on him':D

If I was betting now, I'd bet on George to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

11 of them using the what!!!? :eek: LOL!

• Registered Users Posts: 696 ✭✭✭XxXciaraxXx

LOL at Justin and the spider on him!!:D

Oh I love Ant!:o

Just after saying to my hubbie - betcha Kim'll be doing the first trial.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,185 ✭✭✭Snoopy1

I really like Kim. I didnt like Sabrine, think she could be trouble.

Thought Gino was funny, when he had the spiders on him :D

Jordan didnt paint herself in a good light at all!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

meh not looking foward, to having to listen to jordon in there.. such a pain in the arse

• Registered Users Posts: 355 ✭✭Princess Zelda

I would reckon that Jordan's game plan is to go in, garner a bit of sympathy, say how much she misses her kids and then big emotional reunion with the children when she comes out.

This is the worst idea she has ever had (and there's been a few tbh)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

I would reckon that Jordan's game plan is to go in, garner a bit of sympathy, say how much she misses her kids and then big emotional reunion with the children when she comes out.

This is the worst idea she has ever had (and there's been a few tbh)
    I thought she would take that approach as well but her little video yesterday she came across a self obssessed dope (Which she probably is) not the best idea for her.

Maybe she was doing the whole "I am going to be contraversal" thingy to get people to watch, then when she does the whole nice girl act, we will all think she's not all that bad.

Saying that I could be well of the mark here. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 654 ✭✭✭sillyputty

Maybe she was doing the whole "I am going to be contraversal" thingy to get people to watch, then when she does the whole nice girl act, we will all think she's not all that bad.

Saying that I could be well of the mark here. :eek:

I loved the teaser video "I'm Trouble" so excited for tonights show. I think she can go either way when she gets in there -either cause trouble and clash with Sam Fox and grab all the headlines or alternatively be sweet and helpful and everybodys best friend.

Secretly i hope for the Former - i want her to be bitchy and cause controversy.:o

I assume the rest of them know she's going to be arriving if the reports of them being peeved 'cos of her getting a bigger fee are true. I wonder will they all put on a big show of pretending to be surprised?
    I actually liked Jordan in it the last time strangely, I hope she doesn't spend the whole time giving out about Peter this time. It won't be easy for him at home minding the kids with her on tv flaunting her bod in the water and badmouthing him.

Apparently Jordan with a Mexican moustache looks like Nick Cave:

601h.jpg

p.s. this is not my joke, it originated from somebody else on Twitter.

Apparently Jordan with a Mexican moustache looks like Nick Cave:

601h.jpg

p.s. this is not my joke, it originated from somebody else on Twitter.

Ha ha!! Looks more like Ben Stiller.:pac:

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

I fell asleep during last nites episode missed the second half of it:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

Jaysus Jordan's gone overboard with the botox!!! :eek: She looks awful and no I didn't think she looked awful before, apart from the mega boobs I always thought she was pretty but now she's just scary.

I saw a photo of her recently taken in Dublin, the weekend she was on the Late Late. She was walking down steps somewhere, her eyes were downcast and her eyebrows were black and slanting upwards at the ends, she was all weird like a Lord Of The Rings extra, I didn't see her on the Late Late, how did she look does anyone know?

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Kim did very well with the trial - fair dues to her!! Disgusting!!

• Registered Users Posts: 777 ✭✭✭dRNk SAnTA

Not sure how much of a fan I am of Kim Woodburn. Does anyone else think she's playing to the cameras a bit?

Edit: by "a bit" I mean: "loads!!!"

The camp will be happy anyway.
    I'd say the insects were more afraid of Kim than the other way round.

She did really well! I couldn't bear the cockroaches:(!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,743 ✭✭✭kleefarr

Despite all of her incessant talking, Kim did very well.
    I don't think that she'll get picked again, she's too determined.
    I think Justin will be up next and he should be good.

dRNk SAnTA wrote: »
    Not sure how much of a fan I am of Kim Woodburn. Does anyone else think she's playing to the cameras a bit?

Edit: by "a bit" I mean: "loads!!!"

She's loving the cameras:). Your man Justin sounds exactly like Tony in Corrie.

Does anyone else think the black hair ages Jordan.
    It certainly does her no favours.

He sure does Ann, his voice is identical to Tonys.