Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

have you been drinking?

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Neamhshuntasach

I'd a load of drink. I'm not drunk enough to post on the internet, have no english sports to get up for tomorrow and will possibly spend all day ****. sunday is the best day for porn. Especially since i didn't manage to get my ride on tonight. I could fúck my remote control right about now if it was latina.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

I could fúck my remote control right about now if it was latina.

Amazing.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I hope he remembers to take out the batteries

• Registered Users Posts: 4,783 ✭✭✭KungPao

I'd a load of drink. I'm not drunk enough to post on the internet, have no english sports to get up for tomorrow and will possibly spend all day ****. sunday is the best day for porn. Especially since i didn't manage to get my ride on tonight. I could fúck my remote control right about now if it was latina.

A wonderfully drunk post.

Enjoy your Sunday!

KungPao wrote: »
    A wonderfully drunk post.

Enjoy your Sunday!

I like the way he posts on the internet about not being drunk enough to post on the internet.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Neamhshuntasach

super-rush wrote: »
    I like the way he posts on the internet about not being drunk enough to post on the internet.

Yeah because i'm kenny powers and fúck the internet. It's ain't got a patch on wap.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,251 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

MrMicra wrote: »
    Please respond with details of drink taken.
    946.352946 mls of H2O (water), plus CH3CH2OH (ethanol produced from malted barley, hops, water and fermented with yeast), carbohydrates, plus minor levels of chemical flavour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭Nothingcompares

no, for the first weekend in a while

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭6r4mad

drinking coore light listing to the wsop go on ivey

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I've been mad out of of it locked off my trolley...

...on water all night, I had a cookie too. now I'm going to sleep. This wild night is catching up with me :pac:

There really is feck all on tv at this hour.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I've had a few pints, I am pleasently happy!!!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,251 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

now I'm going to sleep. This wild night is catching up with me :pac:
    Grand! What's the ole saying? "When the Tar's away, us drunks can play (on AH)!"

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Grand! What's the ole saying? "When the Tar's away, us drunks can play (on AH)!"

Quick everyone lets mess up the North American forum :P

Bad B!ue digs in fanny pack and pulls out the biggest rubber band you have ever seen, pulls it back, and points it at minidazzler!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

Last night i had 2 glasses of wine with the misses proceded to have 2 bottles. My little sh1t of a son decided to get up at 6,30 Fcuking baxtards that put the clocks back forgot to tell him.

My had is in bits my eyes are sh1t sore and the wine is gone but the memory is lasting!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

El Weirdo wrote: »
    I swear to god... I had THE funniest response to this thread... and then I went and fell asleep in the middle of typing it... And now I've forgotten what it was I was gonna say... But I swear to god it was really funny and I just know I was gonna get loads of thanks for it... So... If you please... The thanks button is just there on the right of this post...

if you remember it, and its funny, then i might hit the thanks button

• Registered Users Posts: 279 ✭✭ep71

i had 12 pints of guinness last night at my dads retirement and now i feel absolutely fantastic:D think i might have an anti hangover!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Holy **** 10 pints of the black stuff!!! remember to take a dump for yourself before kickoff.
    Remembering to take a dump will not be an issue if he's had 10 pints of the stuff. It'll remember for him.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Im currently on my 7th bottle of white rebbit dark ale here in aus:D im getting pissed tonight i tella ye

I was drinking last night.. Most disgusting thing I've ever put in my mouth. Some 17.5% Tesco Sherry that will never be bought again..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Zangetsu

Half bottle of paddys, some vodka, about 5 beers and 3 silver bullets on an empty stomach.

Haven't been that ill in a while :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

I was drinking last night.. Most disgusting thing I've ever put in my mouth. Some 17.5% Tesco Sherry that will never be bought again..

And that's saying something

/pokes cheek with tongue in BJ gesture

• Closed Accounts Posts: 458 ✭✭I_am_Jebus

I've been drinking for 4 or 5 nights in a row (out drinking, not sitting at home).

I think I'll take a rest tonight...while my liver gently weeps.