Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Drunkin Prank when friends asleep

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭cantgetright

two lads passed out bad years ago at a party, they was striped and by 7 am, both had gone home in each others clothes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Vagante

A bit Edgar Allen Poe-ish that business with the door:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

This about sums it up for me...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

mates of mine decided to play a grand trick on me years ago. was at a free house in deansgrange and woke up to one of my mates offering me a cigar. fond of tabs as i am i took it off him and started to smoke it. everyonr started laughing.... the cigar had been up the windy passage of one of my mates who then passed it to me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,226 ✭✭✭blubloblu

Free house?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

blubloblu wrote: »
    Free house?

parents away

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭john-joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 115 ✭✭jaysusjones

Dord wrote: »
    You teabagged your friend and took pics which you then put on the college noticeboard? :eek:

Yes...Mother

EDIT: It was a group effort and my face wasn't on show, both of which make it 100% ok needless to say

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

*backs away slowly*

• Registered Users Posts: 2,167 ✭✭✭Notorious

I covered a friend in shaving cream, and then sprinkled his call-card collection over him.

We laughed so hard he woke up and after showering, went back to bed.

Then we redid our work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 115 ✭✭jaysusjones

Dord wrote: »
    *backs away slowly*
    *unfamiliar with Sarcasm?* :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,945 ✭✭✭D-Generate

Locked a bike lock around his neck, one of those U-Shaped ones and using a continuous loop section of rubber dangled a steam iron from the bike lock. Poor lad hopped out of bed in the morning with a flailing iron swinging from his neck.
    It got less funny when he had a panic attack with the claustrophobic nature of something restricting your neck movements and such.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 youareyou

Spot the razor in his hands, they shaved off his eyebrows

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 92,174 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

BVB wrote: »
    When at a house party one of my friends fell asleep . He was in court the next day for something minor so we decided to shave off both his eyebrows
    Fail.

The trick is to shave off only one eyebrow

victim then either has to walk around with just one or shave the other one off them selves to balance it out

variation on the wardrobe,

hide the bed in the shower then put the wardrobe flat on the floor in it's place and cover it with bedclothes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

BVB wrote: »
    When at a house party one of my friends fell asleep . He was in court the next day for something minor so we decided to shave off both his eyebrows then write Guilty on the center of his forehead with Permenent Marker ( went over it a few time so it stuck ) . He only paid a fine the next day so all ended well

So whats the best prank you pulled on a sleeping friend ?

If your mate is drunk enough, get a condom, poor in some liquid that looks like man juice, i.e. conditioner or something similar, into the condom. Stick the condom up your mates arse with a toothbrush. He will wake up thinking that some guy foooooked him up the arse :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,487 ✭✭✭banquo

Not actually me but my girlfriend's brother was at a Christmas party one time and he and a friend dragged this guy half a mile to a carpark and put him on top of acar with a sheet over him. Don't know what happened after but I can't imagine he was best pleased.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

If your mate is drunk enough, get a condom, poor in some liquid that looks like man juice, i.e. conditioner or something similar, into the condom. Stick the condom up your mates arse with a toothbrush. He will wake up thinking that some guy foooooked him up the arse :)

Holy sh!t - Thats way too involved for me!

What I want to know is............How the hell do these victims not wake up when they're getting eyebrows shaved off / having an anal probe etc

I must have never been as drunk as that! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,226 ✭✭✭blubloblu

It would be awkward if they woke up to find you shoving a
    toothbrush up their arse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

blubloblu wrote: »
    It would be awkward if they woke up to find you shoving a
    toothbrush up their arse.

Well he says it was a toothbrush, but i think we all know what happened ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭WIZE

What about the poor owner of the toothbrush . what if they didn't know their toothbrush was used. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,244 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

Anyone else just decided they are never going to a boards beers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

you aint seen nothing yet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭neil_hosey

scaring the **** outa people that are drunk/hungover asleep does it for me..

Done this to a mate a few years ago:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlWJpZ6FXpg

Sry **** quality of video.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭latenia

Mousey- wrote: »
    the gardai had to pull up his trousers...

You've managed to encapsulate Ireland in one single sentence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

Stee wrote: »
    Duct tape a banana in each hand and watch then struggle to remove them when they wake up

they can just squish the banana!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭WIZE

mink_man wrote: »
    they can just squish the banana!

Then you have Squishy Bananas Duck taped to your hands . :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭scottledeuce

Fire has been me and my friends weapon of choice.

Bad quality but below is one of my mates being lit on 2 seperate occasions

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,439 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

drunkb.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

lift their head and place a damp towel under their neck.

it causes a terrible crick in one's neck.

It was done to me in the early 1990s.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Assing someone in the face is much better than teabagging. A lot trickier as well.

You obviously haven't heard of limpeting ;)

Rogers Profanisaurus for reference.