Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Opinion Survey on Ryanair

Options
  • 16-11-2009 4:15pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 453 ✭✭

*Mod Note - Hope you don't mind me posting this here, I have already sought permission from "Hitchhikers Guide To..." Consumer Issues Moderator on here, so hope this is OK and all above board :) *

Hi Guys!

Sorry to bother you all with this, as yes I do realise how annoying/boring surveys can be, however I promise this won't take up more than 2 minutes of your time (Honest!)

I'm currently a student and part of my coursework is doing a research piece on an Irish company. I have chosen Ryanair as my focal point and part of my assignment involves conducting a survey with a wide variety of people.

I know that Ryanair are often the subject of attention here in the Consumer Issues Forum so I thought where better to get some feedback from people than the fine people of Consumer Issues.

No confidential/senstitive/personal data will be collected and *no* information collected will be used for commercial/marketing/spamming purposes.

The only people who will see this data is myself and my head lecturer at college (If anyone wants anymore details or want's to confirm this feel free to PM me on here)

So if you have a spare minute (or two at the very most!) and wouldn't mind helping me out then I would be eternally grateful to you if you were to take part in this short survey (Less than 10 Questions - mainly Yes/No variety)

Link:
    http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=lXqmGWhSMxRkY2PbKsj96A_3d_3d

Thanks a million guys!

All feedback is greatly appreciated! :)

Pandamoanium

Comments