Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2009

• Registered Users Posts: 2,912 ✭✭✭Washout

This is NOT the cringeworthy crap of the past few years

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

Obligatory Westlife sh1te

• Registered Users Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭matrim

The obligatory celebrity and their kid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 constipatinator

Steady on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

Obligatory terrified child clamming up.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,944 ✭✭✭Jay P

Zwillinge wrote: »
    That Butlers hamper looks goooooood!

Do be jealous of all the gifts the audience gets :o

That's why I wanna be in the audience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 542 ✭✭✭scanlas

He's like Mr Burns from the simpsons

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Why must someone from westlife be on it every year? It's not like they're celebrities or anything :/

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Aww, she's a right dote.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

As long as tubridy is just taking the piss out of them...

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭G_H

you comeing to give me a hug,not now

classic

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭el diablo

Oh no, Wasteoflife... is he not the gay one?

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

Not only is this the Best Toy Show since I can remember, this is one of the funniest threads I've read.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

The-Rigger wrote: »
    [Gaybo]
    How many marks would you give it out of 10?

What are you taking marks off for and why?

[/Gaybo]

Ahh jayzus, you'll bring a tear to me eye :(

Come back Gaybo ! All's forgiven !

Ryan's doin a decent job though !

• Registered Users Posts: 1,969 ✭✭✭antomorro-sei

That noisy gimp with the gun and the hat loved the sound of his own voice. Needs a good shake.

Being a ginge, you'd think he would have learned by now to not draw further attention to himself.

LOL'd :D

Was gonna post something similar, about the ginger thing, but decided against it haha

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Green Giant

obligatory mentions of the word obligatory

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Douche

It's a laptop for midgets :O

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Awwwwww

She looks bored off her arse though...

bertie4evr wrote: »
    Obligatory Westlife sh1te
    matrim wrote: »
    The obligatory celebrity and their kid
    An tSaoi wrote: »
    Obligatory terrified child clamming up.

Obligatory!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,993 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

The audience is appalling. The way they are getting involved, it's quite obvious most of them are just there for the free stuff. No interaction, just sitting there quiet most of the time.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Aww, she's actually adorable :) Looks quite terrified though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭Killaqueen!!!

****in hell he's right would yis ever just watch the thing and stop slagging off the kids. You do realise you are adults - Adults slagging off kids on an internet forum. Get a life!

Anyone with a slight Dublin accent = ****in scanger
    Anyone without a scanger accent = d4

They're kids FFS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

They've improved the microphones this year. Remember they used to hold them up to the toys and you couldn't make out a word?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

How much are the tickets for this one??

• Registered Users Posts: 4,491 ✭✭✭sioda

It's like one of your songs great show

She's sh1tting herself

• Registered Users Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭matrim

bertie4evr wrote: »
    Obligatory!

Using big words makes me sound smrt

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

****in hell he's right would yis ever just watch the thing and stop slagging off the kids. You do realise you are adults - Adults slagging off kids on an internet forum. Get a life!

Anyone with a slight Dublin accent = ****in scanger
    Anyone without a scanger accent = d4

They're kids FFS.

Run away!! The grinch has found us!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭token56

Zwillinge wrote: »
    Aww, she's actually adorable :) Looks quite terrified though.

Well to be fair Ryan must look like a giant to her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 289 ✭✭cmpunk

Wastcrap are on