Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2009

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭JP Liz

Santa can i have Shane Filan for Xmas please :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,503 ✭✭✭adamski8

The audience is appalling. The way they are getting involved, it's quite obvious most of them are just there for the free stuff. No interaction, just sitting there quiet most of the time.
    arent they the parents of the children?????

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Don't leave her, Shane!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

el diablo wrote: »
    Oh no, Wasteoflife... is he not the gay one?

No..... They're all gay..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

bertie4evr wrote: »
    She's sh1tting herself

A vegetable would show more emotion :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Jet Black

Not listening to this bull ****

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

matrim wrote: »
    Using big words makes me sound smrt

In fairness what other word would you use?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Green Giant

Daughtry's song is being wrecked

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SheRa

Westlife. Yay:D:D.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Obligatory leather jackets.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

Mark is the quare one.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Mute button. Activate!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

She seemed grand when they let her be! Bless!

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭CeNedra

Oh Man, I hate this crap .... westlife that is. Cannot watch it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

****in hell he's right would yis ever just watch the thing and stop slagging off the kids. You do realise you are adults - Adults slagging off kids on an internet forum. Get a life!

Anyone with a slight Dublin accent = ****in scanger
    Anyone without a scanger accent = d4

They're kids FFS.

Get off the stage !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,491 ✭✭✭sioda

Daughtry's song is being wrecked

Creepy other half just said the exact same

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,503 ✭✭✭adamski8

****in hell he's right would yis ever just watch the thing and stop slagging off the kids. You do realise you are adults - Adults slagging off kids on an internet forum. Get a life!

They're kids FFS.
    but....its....so....much....fun!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Looks like we dont need Pat to have planks on, four planks singing now:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

token56 wrote: »
    Well to be fair Ryan must look like a giant to her

And her Dad just left her with the giant :p

Haven't seen Westlife do something in ages.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

A vegetable would show more emotion :pac:

Harsh!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Risteard wrote: »
    Not only is this the Best Toy Show since I can remember, this is one of the funniest threads I've read.
    Yeh its class but my F5 button is worn out already tryin to keep up with the posts :D

• Registered Users Posts: 39 BrerAndy

the big hand movements show us, the audience, that Westlive understand the emotion of this song.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

They're kids FFS.

you forgot chulchies !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

Sure only two of Westlife can sing anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭InKonspikuou2

Has your man Ryan whatever his last name is never talked to a kid in his life before. He has the awkwardness of a peado on the prowl.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

I wonder if they brought JLS onto the show, would an epic battle of wits erupt between them and westlife?

• Registered Users Posts: 215 ✭✭spiderbeast

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭CeNedra

Zwillinge wrote: »
    And her Dad just left her with the giant :p

Haven't seen Westlife do something in ages.

And that is bad ... why????

• Registered Users Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭matrim

bertie4evr wrote: »
    In fairness what other word would you use?

http://thesaurus.reference.com/browse/obligatory

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I don't like these life-sized Westlife toys.