Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2009

• Registered Users Posts: 39 BrerAndy

robbie_998 wrote: »
    you forgot chulchies !!!
    and the subcatagory of the above, gaeilgoirs.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,889 ✭✭✭✭Basq

sioda wrote: »
    Creepy other half just said the exact same
    You missing a comma, or is that an accurate description? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭1qTour

My god Ryan tubridy took coke before the late late began. He was told to calm it down at the break. Still noticable tho.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭Poochie05

One of them Westlife boys is seriously off-key

• Registered Users Posts: 4,491 ✭✭✭sioda

Wish my phone had an f5 button :(

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭CeNedra

Camera cuts across studio.

Ryan holding Shane's daughter. Innapropriate behaviour takes place.

STOP! That is just bad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Gilleece

Westlife, giving it socks. Going mad taking off the mics of the stands, jaysus lads how will ya keep 'em steady?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Yep speed fcuks people up like that:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭token56

careful now

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Poochie05 wrote: »
    One of them Westlife boys is seriously off-key

Or is one of them in key?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭RABTMOUSE

Some of the kids are so cute! But as for those little over confident fcukers:mad:! ha:p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

CeNedra wrote: »
    And that is bad ... why????

Just saying :rolleyes: ;)

They look alot different to what I remember!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,586 ✭✭✭cedomination

Has your man Ryan whatever his last name is never talked to a kid in his life before. He has the awkwardness of a peado on the prowl.

He's been grand so far, miles better than Pat.

And this is from someone who can' stand Tubridy.
    :o

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I'm starting to see a theme to your posts, it's not good.

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭irishcsifan

JP Liz wrote: »
    Santa can i have Shane Filan for Xmas please :o

me too :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SheRa

Johnnygiles you are a bit obsessed with paedos:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,491 ✭✭✭sioda

No comma on phone :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Heckler

Tubridy trying to score humerous points offa kids is pathetic.

Tubtithead:What colour is that ?

Westlife fellas young one:pink

Tubtithead:thanks for clarifying that

westlife fellas young one if she was ten years older: Shut the **** up you gangly prick. You asked the ****ing question.

I thought he'd be ok but he's a sanctimonious, condescending prick of the highest order.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Jokes about pedophilia... yawn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Gilleece

You lying ****, there isn't one for everyone in the Audience. Tuberty, throwing down the law!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

CeNedra wrote: »
    STOP! That is just bad.

Well ryan just walked up and asked
    Well wasen't Nicole brilliant

without even saying westlife themselves were great :pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Jet Black

Residents around croke park will be up in arms again

• Registered Users Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

A report will be published 50 years after said behaviour and church RTE will say, "Oh Jausus, sorry about that".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

SheRa wrote: »
    Johnnygiles you are a bit obsessed with paedos:eek:

:o Oops.

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

Heckler wrote: »
    Tubridy trying to score humerous points offa kids is pathetic.

Tubtithead:What colour is that ?

Westlife fellas young one:pink

Tubtithead:thanks for clarifying that

westlife fellas young one if she was ten years older: Shut the **** up you gangly prick. You asked the ****ing question.

I thought he'd be ok but he's a sanctimonious, condescending prick of the highest order.

Tubtithead?Really?Jaysus how long did you spend thinking that up?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭matrim

Those westlife guys could have shaved before coming on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

And a packet of Taytos for everyone in the audience!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Wow...Brian's really let himself go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Shameless plug for Tayy-ho :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Mr Tayto!!!!
    Yay?:confused: