Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2009

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

Junior Culchie of the Year 2009.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Obligatory culchie!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 jama

'Dress up like a junior culchie?'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭RABTMOUSE

Why would you want to be a junior culchie?????:confused:
    He is funny tho:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 203 ✭✭squidgey

Is that jackie Healy Rae's great great grandson? New local independent TD for Kerry.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Juniour Culchie...feckin hiiiiiiiilarious! He will never live this down....EVER!!!! ahhaahhaahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Jet Black

Best toy EVER

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭Davo D

Great, the butcher boy is on.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Is it kinda sad that every year they do the d4, farmer and tough kid. Kinda mocking them really.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

I love this kid!

Does he have a tarpaulin wrapped around him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Feckin scanger !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,904 ✭✭✭cian1500ww

A proper culchie with his John Deere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Gilleece

AHAHAHAHAH That yellow toy, the only toy to pull of the ultimate face plant in moments. Ahahaha what ****!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

What's he wearing

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

But where did he get the batteries for it?I would've thought he wouldn't konw what to do with one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭RABTMOUSE

his parents must e bursting with pride

Is he wearing a white skirt?

• Registered Users Posts: 130 ✭✭Rodgeb

What an annoying little fecker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Vain wrote: »
    Is it kinda sad that every year they do the d4, farmer and tough kid. Kinda mocking them really.

Covering the bases!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭token56

"something happened to him as a child, you never know" Ryan is a legend

• Registered Users Posts: 43,889 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Ryan ate the live spiders..

.. even Ryan is making fun of the kid!

• Registered Users Posts: 39 BrerAndy

oh, it's a plastic bag. For the rushes. Thought he was talking about the "russia"

they got kilt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

"Dere was spoiders in here, but somehow they got kilt!"

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭CeNedra

does he have the left over packaging from the 10:10:20 hanging off him or what is that? His accent isn't real.

"I killt them for me dinner"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SheRa

a net and tweezers. hahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

Looks like hes wearing a condom packet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭Nightwish

Hey they stole the couch from my 3rd year student flat in Drumcondra!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Gilleece

Where the hell did murdering come into this??