Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2009

• Registered Users Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

antodeco wrote: »
    Why is Tubridy having a wa nk?

Ah now in all serious now...

bbbwwaaahahahahhaaa

what a coool kid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

He takes a peep to check what exactly?

• Registered Users Posts: 266 ✭✭car

basquille wrote: »
    More gingers..

was just thinking the same thing !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭Darksaga87

what book has this kid been reading? top shelf material???

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

durty little fecker

• Registered Users Posts: 2,275 ✭✭✭MayoForSam

So much for the red hair gene starting to die out.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

"There are children watching"

Tubridy just had an Alan Partridge moment.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭nitromaster

Zwillinge wrote: »
    Aww trying to be punky kids with their ties :D The cuteness!
    The drummer looks like 5...instant fail
    doesn't work for the song (look does not go with the song...or their attempt)

talking about a guy wearing girls pants now......hmmmmmmmmmm.........HUG TIME me thinks?

• Registered Users Posts: 34,905 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

niallk wrote: »
    Don't know the Iron Man theme? Not cool, Turdberry.

Wow, Black Sabbath had some foresight writing a theme tune 30 years before the film was released.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 constipatinator

What the hell sort of book is that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

"Well I found this book under me daddy's bed. It's got all these pictures and things..."

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭thund3rbird_

ginger reviews book about a tranny :eek:

Mr E wrote: »
    Johnny Giles - stop with the paedophile/homophobic jokes.
    Next one earns you a ban.

Okay. End of

• Registered Users Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭token56

childrens books about cross dressing kids, well I never

• Registered Users Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

Boys can play. Nice guitars. Wish I'd had an Explorer when I was 14!!

That's the first thing I said.

"HOLY SH!T! Explorer!" :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭RABTMOUSE

Girls pants?? Who wrote that? Transgender author trying to appeal to the childer:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 43,889 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Tubridy's Miley Cyrus joke was decent..

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Whoooo! John and Edward made the toy show for me :D
    Lmao at John ripping his pants, then saying he liked the Dora toy :P

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,501 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Can't wait for John Joe!!

• Registered Users Posts: 647 ✭✭✭simonw

And now, the Book Corner.

Please....for the love of god...NO TWI****E!!!

Pleeeeeaaaaasssseeee!!!

Weird, I thought you were going to say Twilight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭Davo D

Come on John Joe don't let us down

• Registered Users Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

"A person who..hmm..I don't really know"

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

What kind of ****e are kids reading these days?!!

Miley Cyrus, jesus Christ.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,889 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Ahhh.. look at the little bookworm wearing tweed.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

ahahahaaa.."the boy put on the girls pants"..." er now..that story could go anywhere" ahhahaha....hilarious..fair play ryaner for stoppin him in his tracks:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,586 ✭✭✭cedomination

Gilleece wrote: »
    Ahahahahahaha what a sh1te band.

They were one of the few good acts on this show, they made no mistakes, vocals were grand.

Mini-James Joyce

• Registered Users Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

She has a book?!?!

She's not interesting or talented.

FCUK off Miley!

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

I won't say anything.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Keeping the kids open minded with cross dressers!

Fantastic Mr Fox <3