Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2009

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

JESUS, bring back the damn dino!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

Tubridy gets very excited around children. Bring out the Murphy Report please.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

he wont go far if he keeps describing the toys as ten minute wonders.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭RABTMOUSE

Am I a loser to still love the toy show every year!!? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Don't use the word "abducted" in front of the kids... fucking hell.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

He's fighting with them now. This is brilliant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Douche

He's so hyper reli hard to watch and it's only on ten mins "/

• Registered Users Posts: 43,889 ✭✭✭✭Basq

"What are they?"
    "They're guns!"
    "Well.. obviously!

Keep being sarcy with the kids.. good man.. treat them mean!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Squiggle

The stick insect is about as comfortable as a padre reading the Murphy report.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Green Giant

RABTMOUSE wrote: »

No you are NOT!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

SHOOT HIM!

HOLY ****E... SUPERMAN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

JAYSUS

Superman?

WTF is up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SheRa

I know. Jesus!

He's scary the kids now with the gun. Janey man calm down. He's so nervous, but getting better as he goes along.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Superman....the true meaning of Christmas...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

I havn't watched the toy show in yrs but do they always appear to be in a hurry to get it over with?.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Ryan, Breath!

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭CeNedra

He shot superman .... now he's sucking diesel!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

have the posh D4 kids been on yet??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,614 ✭✭✭The Sparrow

Better than Pat for sure... BUT

He's moving a million miles an hour. Ryan needs to relax a bit and slow down and then he'll be fine. Otherwise he'll be exhausted in half an hour!

Not sure about the abducted comment either!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,491 ✭✭✭sioda

God he is all over the gaff its great love the rocket

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

He's trippin' balls man!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

'Santa doesn't have to pay a fortune to get it made.'

Already best Toy Show in years.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,944 ✭✭✭Jay P

Hyper! I'm entertained :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

We have that rocket thing it is brilliant. U can get it online for like 10 quid.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Squiggle

RABTMOUSE wrote: »

Yes -- even worse you're asking peoples opinions about it on an anonymous bb - how sad is that :D

Ryan with his "It was earth all along.... you bastards" pose!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SheRa

Awww bless those 2 boys are adorable.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I think the posters on the thread need to calm down. He's grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 537 ✭✭✭blond45

he,s doing great .its christmas spirit, vodka,