Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2009

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

Out of Tune

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

RABTMOUSE wrote: »
    Am I a loser to still love the toy show every year!!? :)
    Theres 176 viewing this on here...so eh no haha

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

She's sh1t.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

He's five!! :D

Hmm, more singing...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭An tSaoi

This young one can't sing.

I'm going to have to stop you now...

• Registered Users Posts: 43,889 ✭✭✭✭Basq

My fecking ears!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

Don't like these people. Show more Tubs. He's doing well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

SheRa wrote: »
    Awww bless those 2 boys are adorable.

Get out the Murphy Report!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭scuba steve

he's already done a better job than pat kenny i think

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭Davo D

Talking a million miles an hour, glazed look in his eyes, at this rate the show will be over before 10.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

fryup wrote: »
    have the posh D4 kids been on yet??

Not yet, but it'll be feckin hilarious! Anyone remember the kid going on about his pottery a few years back? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I'm glad she's havin a good time.
    My ears are bleeding.

• Registered Users Posts: 39 BrerAndy

UGH head gartars.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭Nightwish

What is with their make up and Dickie Rock outifts?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,993 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

Oh my god. These kids singing are breaking me.

How much speed did these 3 girls get?!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

Out of Tune

They are only kids, what is jedwards excuse

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

What is with all the Queen raping?!!! First X Factor, now this??!!!:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 284 ✭✭Sr. Pirotecnic

Sheba!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,477 ✭✭✭newbie2

nnOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

That little one is doin better than some of em on X factor :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭scuba steve

whos the worse singers?

them 3 yokes on now or John and Edward. very tough decision they're all brutal ha

• Registered Users Posts: 39 BrerAndy

the one in the middle is going to have a heart attack, she's got to dance the whole time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Twink, wannabes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SheRa

The-Rigger wrote: »
    I think the posters on the thread need to calm down. He's grand.
    Lol yes we are a bit overexcited.

Is it very wrong that I have mulled wine and a mince pie:o:o? Just getting in the mood:D.

Are the band wearing high-vis vests?

• Registered Users Posts: 157 ✭✭CeNedra

Ah come on. They are kids, they are not doing so bad. Leave them alone and don't be mean ....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

The token skanger child better be on soon.:D
    Jesus they have ruined a deadly song for me.
    And their name are "The Diva's" they're no more than 11 ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭dfbemt

They're crap....

......better than Jedward though !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,503 ✭✭✭adamski8

basquille wrote: »
    How much speed did these 3 girls get?!
    whatever ryan had left over.....which probably wasnt much