Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 11 Discussion

• Registered Users Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

Red head Stephen's complection is soooo fluoro pink I find it strangely hypnotic...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,575 ✭✭✭patmac

Alpha111 wrote: »
    Who wins the show??? Please Pm so as not to ruin it for everyone else.
    You will find out in 3 weeks. It's one of 4.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,044 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

df1985 wrote: »
    aoiffe and ginger steve.....the D4 accents....."loik" every 2 seconds.what bloody part of galway are they getting them from? i have family there and they dont talk like that!

Most D4 accents belong to those outside of D4; those who just wish so hard that daddy brought them up there.

Whereas, people from Donnybrook are generally not that far up their own arse.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

rsta wrote: »
    Red head Stephen's complection is soooo fluoro pink I find it strangely hypnotic...
    He looks like a corpse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

People like Ginger Steve, Aoiffffe, Brendan, Ruth etc all concrete my opinion that people who work in these areas are full of absolute crap. I've never heard such bull in my life!

If Geraldine goes it'll be a disgrace.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭dolliemix

rsta wrote: »

No just no

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

So... Geraldine... would you lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭hellboy99

Three wise men, Bill: "Did they come with their camels" :p

• Registered Users Posts: 9,509 ✭✭✭Heroditas

She Devil wrote: »
    Steves pinstrip suit ........ UCK ...

Looks like the Lidl suit you can get for a tenner.

fricatus wrote: »
    Noooooooo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

The ad's awful, can barely see the jewellery.

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

maybe

Would I what?
    Put her in a sack with some bricks and head down to the Liffey? Yup, absolutely.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭hellboy99

Lucinda is digging a great hole for herself

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

ive done worse.....

if shes good enough for the breff, shes good enough for me!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,546 ✭✭✭Enii

This is the same conversation as last week!!!

How late did you work?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,341 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

I thought Bill was going to give us another speech there about how he's so busy he doesn't bother with sleep.

Lucinda's talking herself out of the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭rsta

He just glows pinkness!

(Red head Stephen that is!... :D )

Pantomime in the Gaiety - spot on

I was doing this more as an editorial- I don't know a lot about them - they're kind of like an editorial - I don't know anything - we worked late - no we didn't work late

Lucinda is a ledge!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Oh Bill is back on his Gordon Gecko "lunch is for wimps" high horse again... :rolleyes:

Eleven o'clock, do yiz tink dat's late... mudder a' Jaysus... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭35notout

steve just shot himself in the foot with saying the English accent was the noble one - bye bye Steve

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Stones are associated with graveyards?

What. The. Fúck?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,032 ✭✭✭She Devil

Oh thank god for that!!!!!!
    Lets hope Steve goes now!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭el dude

Ginger Steve and Geraldine do not deserve to be i nthe final week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

Lucinda's gone i reckon

Lucinda getting all excited about Geraldine and Steve's prize.
    Eh, Lucinda.... you're not going with them! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,075 ✭✭✭Denalihighway

did Geraldine just have a stroke? Someone call a doctor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Luinda should go, Steve will.

Stones are associated with graveyards?

What. The. Fúck?

No way would think I think that