Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I Think My Grinds Teacher Fancies Me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 285 ✭✭Sophsxxx

Ha! This thread is actually class! How many lads would love to be in your position right now??! If ya crack on to her whats the worse that could happen...women love a tryer!

• Registered Users Posts: 351 ✭✭Tyler MacDurden

I can't help but read the various offerings of advice for our intrepid OP in the voice of Swiss Tony. Learn from the master:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭JohnnyChimpo

Just wanted to jump on board here and say some ****ing balls on you sham, fair play. Please, please to all the Internet Detectives reading, don't even think about linking this thread to the Teachers Forum or something just to get him caught out. This. Has. To. Happen. For all of us.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭Daroxtar

Feeky, dont drink at all. You had the balls to get this far without it so i'm sure you'll do grand and the last thing you want is to get pissed and accidently drink the one you've put the rohypnol in:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭blogga

Teacher perves at teen.
    Teen reports it to..........After Hours?
    Ah! Planet Jedward. It's Fantasy F**k.:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭cheater

I too have just read this thread from start to finish and my god it makes sensational reading..

Firstly..OP massive respect, I think I'm more looking forward to the weekend being over so we can get the next installment than the weekend itself.

Secondly..As stated above and I know you've acknowledged it, but Alcopops are a definite no no. Go for a beer bottled or pint, or spirit and mixer. (Oh and ya careful not to have too many of your school friends spoiling the party)

Thirdly..Bring home the gold:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭OnTheBalls

Holy ****. This guy is gonna do what I wanted to do my Irish teacher back in my day as a wee grasshopper. Dude you cannot let me down. I'm horny thinking about it!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 91,564 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=283548
    Feeky Magee has not made any friends yet
    yet ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭RedNiamhy

I'm female and used to be a teacher.

I had nasty thoughts about a couple of my students and I think it would have been my ultimate fantasy for something to have happened.

Go on Feeky!

I am completely addicted to this thread and am more excited about you getting laid than I am in ending my own celebate spell!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

RedNiamhy wrote: »
    I'm female and used to be a teacher.

I had nasty thoughts about a couple of my students and I think it would have been my ultimate fantasy for something to have happened.

Go on Feeky!

I am completely addicted to this thread and am more excited about you getting laid than I am in ending my own celebate spell!!!

I love this post so so much. :D

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,220 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

OnTheBalls wrote: »
    I'm horny thinking about it!
    Considering your username, we've definitely crossed the line into creepy

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users Posts: 2,634 ✭✭✭jenno86

Just Googled that.. boing! Don't waste a golden opportunity while you're young!

Are you mental?!

• Registered Users Posts: 96 ✭✭captainjack

Break it off inside her

• Registered Users Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭metalfest

if you want her to think you're a real man you have to drink Murphy's.
    Stout is for men, and none of this pansy Guinness stuff, you need the old Cork favourite!
    The choice of men!

• Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭chillin_penguin

my got this is great reading!!!! you have to do it!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Xinkai

As much as i'd love to hear if OP actually did the naughty with a sexy ass teacher, i think he was trollin'. 1 week now and no updates.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,032 ✭✭✭✭L'prof

Xinkai wrote: »
    As much as i'd love to hear if OP actually did the naughty with a sexy ass teacher, i think he was trollin'. 1 week now and no updates.

Not sure if this'll work but, he has replied: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/search.php?searchid=9481162

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Package

hey, i need grinds, especially if shes that hot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭Zambia

I cant speak Irish , I think about this now and then and it never annoys me.

Once when I was 17 I was snogging a 21 year old and did not go the whole nine yards.

14 years later its like a kick in the balls every time it comes to mind... :o

Edit : Reckon if you have the balls to do this, some of the single boardsies in Melbourne should go ask the Actual Donna from Neighbours out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 dinhanoi

I assume you have Flaah'd her senseless at this stage.

Its a rare and great oppurtunity. There is a sector of the Porn industry on Teacher/Pupil situations

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 PrideInBattle

Senseless <- Ride her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Reads like the set up to a bad porno. Highly amusing all the same.

If you can get her phone number next time, go for it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

Zambia232 wrote: »
    I cant speak Irish , I think about this now and then and it never annoys me.

Once when I was 17 I was snogging a 21 year old and did not go the whole nine yards.

14 years later its like a kick in the balls every time it comes to mind... :o

Edit : Reckon if you have the balls to do this, some of the single boardsies in Melbourne should go ask the Actual Donna from Neighbours out.

Got her number? Im in Melbourne!

• Registered Users Posts: 181 ✭✭(insert name)

Also, when you get talking to her, within the first minute or so, gently touch her arm and then take your hand away. That way she gets used to your touch from the outset.

hmmm, Pavlov's dog eh? I like it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Classical_conditioning

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

Cuirtear an peineas isteach i bhfaighean na mná agus scaoiltear amach na milluin de sperim :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭blackbetty69

horse it into ya cynthia

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

This is epic.

Also, I'm excited about a 17 year old stranger's sex life. Worrying.

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭smodgley

great thread,

no word from the op since the big night ??

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

smodgley wrote: »
    great thread,

no word from the op since the big night ??

Huh? The big night is on Saturday!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

i wouldnt have started a thread i would be too busy being conkers deep