Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I Think My Grinds Teacher Fancies Me

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

We all need something to belive in, even if at heart we really know it's bollox / unlikely.

Stop ruining our fun!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Insurgent wrote: »
    You can take me out of that list. I wouldn't even belive it if I logged in at the weekend and saw a post from him saying that he scored.

Would you believe it if he posted a pic of him making love to her face?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭Carroller16

Fizman wrote: »

Brilliant

• Registered Users Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

Fizman wrote: »

Without question but thats not going to happen.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,313 ✭✭✭Mycroft H

Kradock wrote: »

Thread is a load of bollix. Couple of laughs , nothing exceptional.
    The OP has done a good job of yanking people's chains but alas I fear he will be yanking his own chain for a while at least till he grows out of the acne phase.

+1 for a complete waste of time. go pull wimmen ure own age, there far less effort. you already failed at this one.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

Insurgent wrote: »
    You can take me out of that list. I wouldn't even belive it if I logged in at the weekend and saw a post from him saying that he scored.

I'd love to see the OP scoring his teacher, it would be priceless and of legendary status, however here's my prediction for Saturday night. I might be miles away from the target and the OP indeed get extra 'oral' grinds from her but any.
    Here's my 2 cents:
    OP goes out on Saturday Night,
    Spends about 2 hours looking awkward in the night club,
    Sees teacher at some seating with mates,
    Gets incredibly nervous and spends half an hour deciding whether to approach,
    She's slightly pissed but nothing she can't handle (arts grads love their booze!),
    Eventually approaches her,
    Exchange of a few awkward lines,
    Possibly a little bit of dancing (if she stays with him that long),
    Nothing happens, she says 'it was a great night',
    OP loses bird while getting his coat,
    She gets picked up by somebody else,
    OP must swallow sadness while redtube awaits him at home!

Sorry if I sound cruel but if it sounds too good to be true, it always is.;)

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭nialo

its amazing how quickly ppl are turning on the poor chap! granted it could be a load of bollox but who cares. tis all in good fun in the end! and if he does actually get anywhere, well fair balls.

nialo wrote: »
    its amazing how quickly ppl are turning on the poor chap!

It's AH, we get bored quickly!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Fair play to him for giving it a go especially with the age difference. It's better than hanging around with his mates boasting that we could get her.

If it doesn't work so, well, it'll give him confidence. At least he tried. In my eyes, he's already won.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,313 ✭✭✭Mycroft H

i'm just waiting for the grinds teacher to find this thread. its only a matter of time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,650 ✭✭✭ssaye

El Siglo wrote: »
    I'd love to see the OP scoring his teacher, it would be priceless and of legendary status, however here's my prediction for Saturday night. I might be miles away from the target and the OP indeed get extra 'oral' grinds from her but any.
    Here's my 2 cents:
    She's slightly pissed but nothing she can't handle (arts grads love their booze!),

Paging, Dr. Killington, Dr. Buzz Killington to the E.R.:pac:

Here's my 2 cents:

Sorry you seem to have confused someone else with FEEKY MAGEE
    Originally Posted by Feeky Magee
    Okay, so bang on cue at six she called to the door, wearing a short enough denim skirt and leggings. *drool*

I think it's fair to say I bottled it for the first 20 minutes, just kept the head down and stuck with the Irish. Then I said, f*ck it, the good boardsies would never forgive me, so I went with the chat-up lines as Gaeilge routine. She smiled and said "you have your eye on someone is it?" and I went with the shrug and coy smile.

So we did about ten minutes of that, including me asking her would the examiner appreciate the "eadaí deas, ach féachfainn siad nios fearra ar m'urlár seomra" line. She said that it would depend on the examiner.

Then it just went like a normal grind for the remainder of the time. Once it was over, I started just chatting away to her, turns out she's 23. I asked her had she any plans for the weekend, and she mentioned she would be in a certain Cork nightclub on a certain night. I said that I might be there too, and asked for her number so I could give her a text or whatever. She kinda stalled and thought about it for a few seconds before saying "I dunno... a student like... look I'll probably see you inside and we'll see from there okay?", and she like held my arm for a sec and then smiled and left.

Not without hope anyway, and not gonna lie, it was a bittova rush trying it on with her.

ssaye wrote: »
    Paging, Dr. Killington, Dr. Buzz Killington to the E.R.:pac:

FYP:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,650 ✭✭✭ssaye

read my mind brilliant:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭MOH

If you google "Irish grinds sex" this thread is the 5th result :cool:
    ciano1 wrote: »
    Type in ''Irish Sex Grinds'' its the second result :D;)

Afraid to look since I'm in work, but what the hell else comes up when you google "Irish sex grinds" ? :eek:

Cock.

Strongbow, PM me her first name?

Thought it was the surname you were missing? Don't tell us in all the excitement you've forgotten her first name too? That's going to make Saturday awkwarder.

Given that Saturday night is boards Christmas beers I suggest either:
    1) move boards beers to Cork (prob a bit of a logistical issue there)
    2) set up a laptop with a projector in the Capitol, log into this thread and put a pint glass on F5
    3) as 2 but rig up a live feed form the cctv cameras in the Cork club (may involve some privacy issues, and also insurmountable technical problems, but if this thread has taught me anything, it's to never underestimate the power of boards)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 178 ✭✭Thepones

Have forwarded this to get even more karma sent the way of Feeky Magee....

He is a modern hero - or Martyr depending how it goes....

Also agree with the post of keeping it to the "Grind Room" :D NAUGHTY!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

its amazing how quickly ppl are turning on the poor chap! granted it could be a load of bollox but who cares. tis all in good fun in the end! and if he does actually get anywhere, well fair balls.

Damn right!

Fcuk the begrudgers Feeky!

Oh and Feeks, you're such a legend at this stage (I'm drinking tea out of a mug with your pic on it as I type this), I have 2 sisters and I would love to introduce them to you.

One is 23 and is currently teaching primary.
    The other is 18, and is fluent in Irish! "No way", I hear you say.

See you in the chapel brah!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭Davo D

So what if he looks 12 and hasn't started shaving yet.

This is the famous Feeky Magee we're talking about. He can do anything...or anyone.

Maybe Feeky should introduce one of his teachers mates to Brummy...:D God knows Brummy could do with the Irish grinds!;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

17 year old misreads the signals from an older girl who is having her fun.
    AH rolls in behind him with gusto. 17 year old attempts to blag his way into nightclub and into girls pants . Fail . Internet porn is going to be his lot on Saturday either that or the ghey.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

I dont see a problem at all. I just think he should be careful thats all. If you read my previous posts you will see what I mean. By all means if he wants to make a fool of himself go for it. This girl is seeing a friend of mine and I know her for years. Shes a very nice girl and as I said before she would not shoot anyone down unless they took it too far. Shes too nice for her own good, and also a bit of a flirt.
    I would be willing to bet a grand that this will end in failure but for his own sanity maybe he'll want to give it a crack.

I just think its very funny altogether baring in mind I know this girl well and know her form, she will squirm and put off telling him out of fear of embarrassment. She would be the type never to tackle it head on and will just end up avoiding him.
    Also my mate who she is seeing will be out with her saturday night :D
    Even better, he can nail her once and never hear from her again :cool:

Reganio 2 wrote: »
    Even better, he can nail her once and never here from her again :cool:

= RESULT

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Davo D wrote: »
    So what if he looks 12 and hasn't started shaving yet.

This is the famous Feeky Magee we're talking about. He can do anything...or anyone.

if i go to mass on saturday evening i'll say a little prayer for feeky.... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

BreffMania has nothing on FeekyFandom.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

MOH wrote: »
    Thought it was the surname you were missing? Don't tell us in all the excitement you've forgotten her first name too? That's going to make Saturday awkwarder.

He wants to know as proof the guy does know her and is not taking the piss.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Kradock wrote: »
    17 year old misreads the signals from an older girl who is having her fun.
    AH rolls in behind him with gusto. 17 year old attempts to blag his way into nightclub and into girls pants . Fail . Internet porn is going to be his lot on Saturday either that or the ghey.

I reckon something's got lost in translation. Teacher's are meant to be nice. I flirt with teachers incessently (let me offer my English teacher (left) as a stunning example). She recognises it, we have a laugh but she wouldn't do anything.

And women are bitches, if she's showing any interest in Feeky, it'll be for her own lulz.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Maybe Feeky should introduce one of his teachers mates to Brummy...:D God knows Brummy could do with the Irish grinds!;)

And a ride.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 Lou33

Just wondering if there is any way that when someone starts reading this thread this link opens up and is on repeat...i think it sets the mood just right:

Another Level - Feek Me http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCkOxyub5H8&feature=related

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

Reganio 2 wrote: »
    BreffMania has nothing on FeekyFandom.

Who the foop is Breffmania :rolleyes:

Hopefully Feeky Magee drops by this evening once he finishes his homework, just wondering what ground work he is laying if any.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,883 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

brummytom wrote: »

I reckon something's got lost in translation. Teacher's are meant to be nice. I flirt with teachers incessently (let me offer my English teacher (left) as a stunning example). She recognises it, we have a laugh but she wouldn't do anything.

And women are bitches, if she's showing any interest in Feeky, it'll be for her own lulz.

We could be waiting a long time for that "Brummytom finally got laid" thread if ya keep that attitude up!