Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I Think My Grinds Teacher Fancies Me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Faint heart never won fair lady

Feeky might be young and look young but how many times have you seen some dude walking down the street with an absolute STUNNER and think how in the name of God did that happen!?

Also, you see the chick in Feekys photo???? Thats already proving that

So, either Feeky is one really funny confident bastard, two qualities which often contribute to chick magnetism in a fella

Or,

His aul man is absolutely minted!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

WERE ALL BEHIND YOU

well most of us anyway

Overheal 13
    DOC09UNAM 11
    raptorman 11
    geeky 10
    TheDuderino 10
    ScienceNerd 9
    Jay P 9
    SV 9
    grandmaster 9
    cloneslad 9
    Curly7 8
    Trankton 7
    Long Onion 7
    antodeco 7
    starbelgrade 7
    OutlawPete 7
    Knightfall 7
    MCMLXXV 7
    AnonoBoy 7
    Jako8 6
    Ticktactoe 6
    TheZohan 6
    neil_hosey 6
    Fizman 6
    robbie_998 6
    ciano1 6
    Mark200 6
    ScumLord 5
    horsebox1977 5
    The Saint 5
    BDR 5
    Vanbis 4
    peabutler 4
    TelePaul 4
    getz 4
    snyper 4
    ballsymchugh 4
    RichTea 4
    Kirnsy 4
    pixiestix 4
    Turd Ferguson 4
    dr.bollocko 4
    kickoutthejams 4
    smcgiff 4
    Frada 3
    bullets 3
    itsallaboutheL 3
    Royal Shy Sunset 3
    neilthefunkeone 3
    argosy2006 3
    blackbetty69 3
    nickcave 3
    El Weirdo 3
    brummytom 3
    Naos 3
    ReacherCreature 3
    General Zod 3
    Jet Black 3
    wyrn 3
    budgemook 3
    Shatner 3
    Pdfile 3
    ibarelycare 3
    Kradock 3
    FredBaby! 3
    mikemac 3
    YbFocus 3
    beertons 3
    jackncoke 3
    king-stew 2
    SuperGrover 2
    ~me~ 2
    bonzodog2 2
    Davo D 2
    --Kaiser-- 2
    K-Ren 2
    samhail 2
    jasonorr 2
    Zambia232 2
    SlasherMcGurk 2
    celt262 2
    Crow71 2
    orourkeda 2
    soups05 2
    Bigdeadlydave 2
    Takk 2
    liamygunner29 2
    mountain 2
    AlmightyCushion 2
    Davidius 2
    DazMarz 2
    4leto 2
    Xinkai 2
    Stargate 2
    daca88 2
    Kersmash 2
    sherdydan 2
    jimmyw 2
    Hackysack 2
    Sean Quagmire 2
    NedTermo 2
    Cunny-Funt 2
    tomo75 2
    smodgley 2
    Senna 2
    JCDUB 2
    Groinshot 2
    El Siglo 2
    giggsy664 2
    Doc 2
    demanufactured 2
    IvyTheTerrible 2
    sdonn 2
    whycliff 2
    VinnyTGM 2
    DarrenGT4 2
    sam34 2
    hanner 2
    therokerroar 2
    gustavo 2
    LeoGilly 2
    jackpalance 1
    nuts86 1
    brendansmith 1
    garion 1
    6th 1
    fionaod 1
    smokingman 1
    CantGetNoSleep 1
    opinion guy 1
    TheInquisitor 1
    CivilServant 1
    Slugs 1
    RedXIV 1
    staker 1
    MrKingsley 1
    Sophsxxx 1
    Capt'n Midnight 1
    dinhanoi 1
    pontovic 1
    xzanti 1
    SlickWilly 1
    dylano_k 1
    mars bar 1
    Mr. Incognito 1
    The Perfect Drug 1
    youcancallme>al 1
    KarmaGarda 1
    Funjunkie 1
    maccasarlaigh 1
    tmdsurvey 1
    Lemming 1
    jumpguy 1
    wordofmouth 1
    clikityclak 1
    hiscan 1
    doubtfir3 1
    chopperbyrne 1
    son-of-plunder 1
    gonzovision 1
    BOHtox 1
    OnTheBalls 1
    quad_red 1
    foreman1916 1
    fin-slipknot 1
    john_d_baptist 1
    Warfi 1
    Schism 1
    jokettle 1
    kowloon 1
    Y2J_MUFC 1
    SkidMark 1
    Dj Stiggie 1
    Notorious 1
    Huggles 1
    fintonie 1
    rizzee 1
    worded 1
    Fago_25 1
    lostdesign 1
    Vain 1
    RonMexico 1
    cheater 1
    Package 1
    Adyx 1
    Insurgent 1
    Roro4Brit 1
    coldwood92 1
    Dub13 1
    quicklickpaddy 1
    ddef 1
    Splinter 1
    run_Forrest_run 1
    _Buck Rogers 1
    esel 1
    Berkut 1
    Porkpie 1
    pickarooney 1
    gerTheGreat 1
    funkyflea 1
    Alessandra 1
    MizzLolly 1
    plein de force 1
    ElaElaElano 1
    Michellenman 1
    GrumPy 1
    Mrmoe 1
    blogga 1
    chillin_penguin 1
    admiralofthefleet 1
    forestman 1
    ooPabsoo 1
    RasTa 1
    Ferris_Bueller 1
    Aldebaran 1
    halpin17 1
    Lou33 1
    BrokenArrows 1
    long_b 1
    stovelid 1
    Sam Vimes 1
    superconor 1
    kildara 1
    oeb 1
    Gummy Panda 1
    R0ot 1
    RMD 1
    dunworth1 1
    daveharnett 1
    Mmcd 1
    JohnnyChimpo 1
    metalfest 1
    Cheerilee 1
    bennyc 1
    tom francy 1
    Raiser 1
    Swizz 1
    The_B_Man 1
    mikeystipey 1
    Snow-Monkey 1
    Xavi6 1
    BCawley 1
    SoWatchaWant 1
    Doodee 1
    faceman 1
    pyramuid man 1
    irish-stew 1
    Four-Percent 1
    Agricola 1
    Lethal_Bullet 1
    Tomebagel 1
    Cobbe354 1
    seraphimvc 1
    Badger2009 1
    Daroxtar 1
    captainjack 1
    foxyboxer 1
    Novella 1
    DublinWriter 1
    Bob the Seducer 1
    Dr Gradus 1
    Elbows 1
    drinkmilkkids 1
    Buceph 1
    aligator_am 1
    Carroller16 1
    Tallaght Saint 1
    fizzynicenice 1
    mikom 1
    baz2009 1
    tribesman44 1
    Reganio 2 1
    SligoBrewer 1
    dublin 16 lad 1
    tempura 1
    Hossbox 1
    Tyler MacDurden 1
    jenno86 1
    (insert name) 1
    happyfriday 1
    Clemon 1
    Rookster 1
    allanb49 1
    nobbo 1
    Papa_Lazarou 1
    Tarzan_man 1
    Thepones 1
    .Bob 1
    Raoul 1
    thatsa spicy 1
    Johnny Giles 1
    Tar.Aldarion 1
    Confab 1
    Mr check raise 1
    steviecakes 1
    Euro_Kraut 1
    Ads by Google 1
    Dempsey 1
    Useful.Idiot 1
    DaPoolRulz 1
    buff-n-stuff 1
    siltirocker 1
    johnc24 1
    SprostonGreen 1
    christina_x 1
    cian1500ww 1
    RedNiamhy 1
    PrideInBattle 1
    speedboatchase 1
    pidgey 1
    CianRyan 1
    uberwolf 1
    sorrywhat

All of the above are going to be responsible for a young man retiring to his room and not coming out again. I hope yere all happy.

He will sit in his room chanting the mantra " amadáin ".

Well at least he will have got something out of his Irish Grinds

• Registered Users Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭Carroller16

Vanbis wrote: »
    Who the foop is Breffmania :rolleyes:

BREFFNY MORGAN

Career: Harvard Graduate

Home Town: Douglas, Cork

Qualifications:

•· BA in Biology - Harvard

"I am a battle-hardened dynamo that is chomping at the bit to land this job, and I have a Harvard-caliber intelligence to back up my claim"

Breffny Morgan is a Harvard graduate from Cork who returned back home to Ireland last year with a bachelor's degree in Biology. He has a passion for rowing and a holds many varsity medals.

He currently earns a living as a personal trainer selling his expertise and knowledge gained while competing as a professional athlete. Breffny states money is his fundamental motive and will one day earn vast amounts of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭Groinshot

Kradock wrote: »

Thread is a load of bollix. Couple of laughs , nothing exceptional.
    The OP has done a good job of yanking people's chains but alas I fear he will be yanking his own chain for a while at least till he grows out of the acne phase.

She'll be yanking him if he's lucky enough
    El Siglo wrote: »
    OP must swallow sadness while redtube awaits him at home!

And she swallows some other guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

Reganio 2 wrote: »
    BreffMania has nothing on FeekyFandom.
    BREFFNY MORGAN

Career: Harvard Graduate

Home Town: Douglas, Cork

Qualifications:

•· BA in Biology - Harvard

"I am a battle-hardened dynamo that is chomping at the bit to land this job, and I have a Harvard-caliber intelligence to back up my claim"

Breffny Morgan is a Harvard graduate from Cork who returned back home to Ireland last year with a bachelor's degree in Biology. He has a passion for rowing and a holds many varsity medals.

He currently earns a living as a personal trainer selling his expertise and knowledge gained while competing as a professional athlete. Breffny states money is his fundamental motive and will one day earn vast amounts of it.

I know who he is thanks Carroller16 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

See... Durrrr.. Breffmania is like Hulkamania only slightly cooler.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

TheZohan wrote: »
    And a ride.

Way ahead of ya, I was going to set up a reality tv show for him:
    "A Babe for Brummy!"
    With the catch phrase of "Put a little Brummy in your tummy!"

"That's right ladies, he's single, from the West Midlands, avid user of boards, and always has a line for the ladies... 'do you know only 10 people get binary?' that's right girls, ya don't get any more rarity than your own Brummy!";)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,462 ✭✭✭cardio,shoot me

Feeky, dont know you, just read this thread, You sir, are a legend, who gives a fcuk what happens now? your ballzier than pretty much everyone in this thread, myself included! Good luck!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

Reganio 2 wrote: »
    See... Durrrr.. Breffmania is like Hulkamania only slightly cooler.

I met the man himself a few weeks ago and yes very cool from what i can remember.

Back on topic....

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

mars bar wrote: »
    We could be waiting a long time for that "Brummytom finally got laid" thread if ya keep that attitude up!
    I said they were bitches, not that I wouldn't fuck them :P

brummytom wrote: »
    I said they were bitches, not that I wouldn't fuck them :P

This ones for you Brummy:D:

Way ahead of ya, I was going to set up a reality tv show for him:
    "A Babe for Brummy!"
    With the catch phrase of "Put a little Brummy in your tummy!"

"That's right ladies, he's single, from the West Midlands, avid user of boards, and always has a line for the ladies... 'do you know only 10 people get binary?' that's right girls, ya don't get any more rarity than your own Brummy!";)

I don't get binary

You could always get grinds?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭Raiser

I reckon something's got lost in translation. Teacher's are meant to be nice. I flirt with teachers incessently (let me offer my English teacher (left) as a stunning example). She recognises it, we have a laugh but she wouldn't do anything.

And women are bitches, if she's showing any interest in Feeky, it'll be for her own lulz.

I didn't even know they had a school in the Playboy Mansion.....

- Anyone on here who posting just to be critical just for the sake of it needs to log off for a few hours; Go for a walk, see a Movie or something :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

I don't get binary

or horizontally or vertically or orally or annnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnny

• Registered Users Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

Kradock wrote: »
    All of the above are going to be responsible for a young man retiring to his room and not coming out again. I hope yere all happy.

He will sit in his room chanting the mantra " amadáin ".

Well at least he will have got something out of his Irish Grinds

Jebus. Feel quite relieved that I'm only the third-largest contributor to this. But I have yet to offer him any advice. Well, now it's time:

Feck the 'she's with someone' fellah. If he hasn't PM'd you her name, he's a liar. And even if he has, he might be still.

I'd be very wary about going to a nightclub - either you go on your own and look like a psycho, go with your mates who aren't as cool as you and might make a show of you, or bring mates who you feel are cool and you may not be as comfortable around. Even if your friends are seemingly sound enough, they might get ****s and giggles from ruining your chances.

Assuming you overcome that - and the issue of getting in (NB: if Strongbow is some kind of stalker he's put the bouncers of Cork on high alert ;)) - you're now in an environment where lots more can go wrong: her friends, other would-be suitors, you getting pissed, her getting pissed (she won't thank you for taking advantage), and everything else that can turn a night out to feck.

I'd say hold off, and play it cool in the grinds environment - explain you were at some house party or something cooler (does she like film/theatre/anything you do?). If she likes you, it's because of how you are in this setting. You're about to (hopefully) make a bit of a leap, so you should do so in an area where you're both at ease. Play a slow game mate - take it from someone who got married young to someone he still adores (admittedly, I'm still young!). And good luck.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,220 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

'do you know only 10 people get binary?'
    You messed that up horribly, it's

"There are ten types of people in this world, those who understand binary and those who don't"

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

This thread is really starting to grind my gears

• Registered Users Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

This thread reminds me of this song

Raiser wrote: »
    I didn't even know they had a school in the Playboy Mansion.....

Nope, she's my teacher; swear down. Nice eh? Thick as shiit but fit.
    Dropping things on the floor in front of her is my favourite hobby. She feels obliged to bend down to pick them up. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Maybe I shouldn't have added quotation marks haha.

Here's Feeky's post from Sunday morning. (Thanks to my Flux Capacitor)

I went to the nightclub for about 1am so as to rule out the possibility of being too early and looking like a numpty walking around on my lonesome. As look would have it - i took it as a sign from the divinal one - we bumped into each other at the cloakroom, not sure what I was doing at the cloakroom cause I didn't have a jacket, another sign perhaps. Then - disaster...she gave me the worst look imaginable...think about what kind of look your girlfriend would give you if you accidentally told everyone at the party that she likes it up the bum...and you're half way there. I said hi and she just walked passed me with her mate...who then called mean immature idiot. I could guess what happened as my heart sank into my arse - boardsgate. I had already paid my entry so I went in anyway...nursing a corona that I remembered someone had told me to buy "to look cool" - it was rotten, but i was pretty sure I looked cool. As I got to the end of the bottle I spotted her again, at the bar talking to a "rugby type", she caught my gaze and looked away just as quick. Man am I gonna fail Irish, I thought to myself.

Then, my phone beeped...a number I didn't recognise, Always a source of excitement I wondered for a split second who it could possibly be...could it possibly be benjamin? Oh wait...my mind was running loose on me...The text said "Go to the toilet". Quickly dismissing the idea that my bladder had text me i looked around, puzzled. I replied, "who is this", Meteor then replied, "you have insufficient credit to complete this operation". I decided to go, hoping against hope that i wasn't going to get hopped on by her boyfriend or some such.

After a moderately satisfying pee, I looked around for anything strange...nobody looking like they recognised me, so i left. As I left someone called my name from a dark corner - It was her. I suddenly began to feel myself shaking, the weight of after hours paralysing my nervous system.

"What did you think you were doing eh? Did you think I wouldn't find out at some point?"
    "I eh..."
    "I'm a laughing stock with my mates now."
    "I'm sorry...I didn't think anyone would..."
    "The worst thing was...I did fancy you. We could have had something filthy..."
    "What?...eh...really?"
    "But that can't happen now. I'll meet you outside at two forty five, and we'll go somewhere, but that will be it then...we can never meet again. If anyone found out on boards who i was...nine thousand posts on boards...modding four forums...that would all be down the drain."
    "I'm sorry"
    "You better know how to use that tongue as well as you can clearly use those fingers"

The rest of the night went by in a blur...needless to say I was made to work for my indiscretions. And...I know you're reading this...I'll never forget, that summer winter night in the car park.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Maybe I shouldn't have added quotation marks haha.

Here's Feeky's post from Sunday morning. (Thanks to my Flux Capacitor)

I went to the nightclub for about 1am so as to rule out the possibility of being too early and looking like a numpty walking around on my lonesome. As look would have it - i took it as a sign from the divinal one - we bumped into each other at the cloakroom, not sure what I was doing at the cloakroom cause I didn't have a jacket, another sign perhaps. Then - disaster...she gave me the worst look imaginable...think about what kind of look your girlfriend would give you if you accidentally told everyone at the party that she likes it up the bum...and you're half way there. I said hi and she just walked passed me with her mate...who then called mean immature idiot. I could guess what happened as my heart sank into my arse - boardsgate. I had already paid my entry so I went in anyway...nursing a corona that I remembered someone had told me to buy "to look cool" - it was rotten, but i was pretty sure I looked cool. As I got to the end of the bottle I spotted her again, at the bar talking to a "rugby type", she caught my gaze and looked away just as quick. Man am I gonna fail Irish, I thought to myself.

Then, my phone beeped...a number I didn't recognise, Always a source of excitement I wondered for a split second who it could possibly be...could it possibly be benjamin? Oh wait...my mind was running loose on me...The text said "Go to the toilet". Quickly dismissing the idea that my bladder had text me i looked around, puzzled. I replied, "who is this", Meteor then replied, "you have insufficient credit to complete this operation". I decided to go, hoping against hope that i wasn't going to get hopped on by her boyfriend or some such.

After a moderately satisfying pee, I looked around for anything strange...nobody looking like they recognised me, so i left. As I left someone called my name from a dark corner - It was her. I suddenly began to feel myself shaking, the weight of after hours paralysing my nervous system.

"What did you think you were doing eh? Did you think I wouldn't find out at some point?"
    "I eh..."
    "I'm a laughing stock with my mates now."
    "I'm sorry...I didn't think anyone would..."
    "The worst thing was...I did fancy you. We could have had something filthy..."
    "What?...eh...really?"
    "But that can't happen now. I'll meet you outside at two forty five, and we'll go somewhere, but that will be it then...we can never meet again. If anyone found out on boards who i was...nine thousand posts on boards...modding four forums...that would all be down the drain."
    "I'm sorry"
    "You better know how to use that tongue as well as you can clearly use those fingers"

The rest of the night went by in a blur...needless to say I was made to work for my indiscretions. And...I know you're reading this...I'll never forget, that summer winter night in the car park.

Result!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,536 ✭✭✭Mark200

You messed that up horribly, it's

"There are ten types of people in this world, those who understand binary and those who don't"

Erm I'm pretty sure that's not it... because that way doesn't make sense.

You have to put in '10' instead of saying 'ten', since that IS binary... and that's the joke.

Doesn't really work/make sense if you say it out loud.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,030 ✭✭✭Lockstep

I was just on Feeky's Facebook; turns out we have a mutual friend.
    I wonder how far this will get off Boards?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,851 ✭✭✭budgemook

I was just on Feeky's Facebook; turns out we have a mutual friend.
    I wonder how far this will get off Boards?
    Stalker? How did you find the lads facebook anyways?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭Shatner

Mark200 wrote: »
    Erm I'm pretty sure that's not it... because that way doesn't make sense.

You have to put in '10' instead of saying 'ten', since that IS binary... and that's the joke.

Doesn't really work/make sense if you say it out loud.

Way to go off topic...

Let's get back to Dr Feekenstein. I see a John Hughes-type bratpack movie caper here that we employ on Feeky's behalf. If we could engineer it so that all Feeky's supporters from here were in the club on saturday night and working as confederates. So Donna from neighbours is in the jacks, and the hot girls (boardsies) in there are saying "wow... feeky is here tonight, i'd love a chance but he would never look at me", "i hear he has a foot-long... etc." And, outside the guys are all high-fiving him and trying to kiss his ass and to buy him drink cos he's the don, so she sees this and she's thinking... "hey, this feeky character is a big wheel".

Of course if she has ever seen a john hughes movie, this ruse will probably fall flat pretty quickly.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,931 ✭✭✭✭listermint

Wheres the strongbow. .. hmmmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭Carroller16

I want Feeky to be my mate

• Registered Users Posts: 315 ✭✭john__long

We should try and get #feekymagee a trending topic on twitter!

Go on boyo!

http://search.twitter.com/search?q=%23feekymagee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭fintonie

yep just as I taught, catch a goat youve pulled