Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I Think My Grinds Teacher Fancies Me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭Shatner

Feeky, you are still dangerous. But you can be my wingman anytime.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Lq9KzNOxOw

• Registered Users Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

Zambia232 wrote: »
    This nightclub expedition is so the wrong move.

Sun Tzu said a battle is won before it is ever fought.

Best piece of advice given in this thread so far.

Feeky, you need to start calling the shots, and remember:
    "So it is said that if you know your enemies and know yourself, you can win a hundred battles without a single loss.
    If you only know yourself, but not your opponent, you may win or may lose.
    If you know neither yourself nor your enemy, you will always endanger yourself."
    (Sun Tzu)

Furthermore from Sun Tzu:
    "All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him."

Do you see where this going, you're not Feeky the 17 year old.

Also from Sun Tzu:
    "The clever combatant imposes his will on the enemy, but does not allow the enemy's will to be imposed on him."

Don't let her or her friends or anyone else dictate your position.

Finally, you have to know every detail, and in lieu of this know every challenge that you might face (as mentioned earlier on). So, preparation and forethought is crucial (think about next Tuesday as much as Saturday and think about every possible outcome good or bad) as Machiavelli might say:

"A prince should therefore have no other aim or thought, nor take up any other thing for his study but war and it organization and discipline, for that is the only art that is necessary to one who commands."

I don't care what happens, all I know is Sun Tzu and Machiavelli were fecking legends!:D I should of joined the army!

Just lob it in kid.

• Registered Users Posts: 382 ✭✭nobbo

Feeky, Im willing to buy you anything you need for saturday night; condoms, drink etc...or chloroform if it comes to it.

PS, bit of advice on condoms. If you are relatively inexperienced under the covers use featherlight condoms as they will "help ya"!;)

Oh make sure your not allergic to latex! Or else you'll have to buy the special ones I need. If you are you need Durex avanti!

Edit: Just messed up the spelling, sorry!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

nobbo wrote: »
    Feeky, Im willing to buy you anything you need for saturday night; comdoms, drink etc...or chloroform if it comes to it.

PS, bit of advice on comdoms. If you are relatively inexperienced under the covers use featherlight comdoms as they will "help ya"!;)

Oh make sure your not allergic to latex! Or else you'll have to buy the special ones I need. If you are you need Durex avanti!

Don't take advice on sexual matters from anyone who can't spell condom !

• Registered Users Posts: 4 DaithiOG

tallus wrote: »
    Pardon me for not wanting to go through 56 pages of posts, but did the OP manage to bury the baldy fella yet ?

This is not easily pardonable Tallus, for your are skipping 57 pages of the most hilarious posting in the history of the world ( ever).

Feeky, when you get to college I have no doubt this ( soon to go badly wrong) experience will get you dozens of lays. A1 advice lads !

God Speed young man.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Do it as Gaeilge.

"sea sea sea. isteach amach, isteach amach."

"Thainig me i do bheal. Salach. Maith an cailin"

Surprised this hasn't been mentioned yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

That_Guy wrote: »

Surprised you've not paid better attention! :D;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭metalfest

it has , like a page or 3 ago

• Registered Users Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭metalfest

someone hasn't read the entire thread :P

Feeky ordered it Tuesday night, should be arriving 2moro

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 Gippart

preparation is KEY man:

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055487932

best of luck man :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Gippart wrote: »
    preparation is KEY man:

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055487932

best of luck man :)
    No! No! No! Don't use any chat-up lines. They are lame beyond belief.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 393 ✭✭sherdydan

Shatner wrote: »
    Feeky, you are still dangerous. But you can be my wingman anytime.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Lq9KzNOxOw

i have to say that top gun quote has me in stitches of im not sure whether its of laughter and tears of joy..... its just so fitting!! Also my favourite film of all time, no matter how gay it may be!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

sherdydan wrote: »
    no matter how gay it may be!

VERY GAY - You need to hang out more with Feeky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 393 ✭✭sherdydan

so what if i like top gun!!! its very heterosexual!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHklGtW3rwU

• Registered Users Posts: 40,867 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Does anyone else think that this thread has now achieved the status of the famed Jigsaw/Emer thread?

Not until he says he's going to cycle to her at a random hour of the morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭MOH

Cunny-Funt wrote: »
    He wants to know as proof the guy does know her and is not taking the piss.

Uh, yeah, I was going (obviously unsuccessfully) for sarcasm there. ? .
    KarmaGarda wrote: »
    And yeah, where is the Stormboat guy anyway? That was his name? Not nearly as memoraby as Feek the fcuk monster will be.

It's Stormfront. Oh. Wait, wrong thread.

I've got the all clear to go out from the father, as his Christmas party is on the night, he thinks I'll be at a friend's house. I have two cans of Stella left over from bushing the week before last, these shall be consumed for the purpose of confidence. I'm thinking 10.30pm as an arrival time, suitably late for cool points (or is it that late for a nightclub?) but early enough for me to work the charm.

Good idea getting the practice in there. Not sure where the Stella fits in. Um.

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭Rodar08

Sweeeeet. So funny. Roll on Saturday night. This is ringing a few bells .... I'm sayng no more. Muahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭MOH

If you google "neighbours irish grinds" (as you do) this thread is currently #1 #2 #7 and #8.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭dceire

Stuff of legends is this.

I know it has been mentioned but we really need a facebook group for this.
    It'll express our admiration for feeky and also be great for updates and for the purpose of distributing feeky merchandise.

• Registered Users Posts: 418 ✭✭Nanaki

Don't take advice on sexual matters from anyone who can't spell condom !

or "you're"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 dinhanoi

Go On I said

Alrighty Feeky Boy, Limerick and Vietnam are shouting for ya

Great entertainment for us boys slaving in Nam

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭Mat the trasher

The story is ringing around the world, I'm not that far from where star wars scenes in the desert were filmed, so let the force guide you.

Thinking who would have that best radio show to leak this to after the w/e? Methinks Dr Bill might have the advice needed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

She's a paedophile.

I think you'll find that is not true. She may be imaginary , she may be real , she may be taking the piss but she isn't a paedophile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭Shatner

Feeky's preparing himself for tomorrow night... He's gonna look damn good in that shirt by the end of this...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8xHjC27YvM

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭3qsmavrod5twfe

In the horrid year two thousand and nine,
    When the arse fell out of the bottom line,
    A hero came to save us all,
    A man on whom we all can call,
    In times of danger, in times of doubt,
    In times of famine and times of drought,
    The hero came for all to see,
    And the hero's name - Feeky Magee!

And as the ministers slashed and burned,
    The fearless lad, for love he yearned,
    A pippy kid with a lion's heart,
    Who doesn't settle for any tart,
    He grabbed the bull by the horns
    Regardsless of the pricks and thorns,
    And in the land of Boards we applauded his labours,
    For a teacher that looked like Donna, from Neightbours.

She cast upon him a generous eye,
    Knowing that this just might be her guy,
    And under the guise of earnest learning
    Our hero let her know of his yearning,
    As Gaeilge, young Feeky, used his charm
    And she touched him upon the arm,
    At this, for him, the door swung open
    And he consulted Boards to help his hoping

Words of encouragement and camradarie were offered,
    And advise on how to dress and be coiffured,
    There were laughs and smiles and a big "Woo-haa",
    And even the odd excalaimation "YORE MA"!
    And even when Strongbow entered the fray
    Warning our lad to stay away
    Brave young Feeky didn't bat his eyes,
    For the sexy grinds teacher that would be his prize

And what next will happen in Feeky's story?
    Will it be a tale of guts and glory?
    Will it be a tale of crash and burn?
    No one knows the way this will turn.
    But nothing ventured, nothing gained,
    As regret is the only thing that is done in vain.
    But one thing is certain for all who see,
    The man, the legend that is our Feeky!!!

I'm working on the music!

Go for it kid!!!
    :cool:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 5,791 Mod ✭✭✭✭irish_goat

I'm logging in specifically after work tomorrow night and I expect an update.