Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who'd you love to have an oul pint with?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

I'd love to have an oul pint with some really hot, available, interesting, interested man :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

frank gallagher from shameless-session!
    denzel washington
    dylan moran
    jack nicholson
    hugh hefner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 473 ✭✭newmills

Fago_25 wrote: »
    Brian Cowen.

My god, a king among kings.

Regardless of what he's upto in t'government, I think he's great.

I'd love to have a good oul chat with him.

15cc4rk.jpg

So who?

I'd love to have a pint with the you and cowen...then i'd smash the pint glass on cowen's head and glass the 2 of you!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Christy Moore,I know he doesnt drink any more but still!

And Seasick Steve,that man must have some stories.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Actually, now that it's been said. GWBush. He's suppose to be great craic in real life and I'd love to hear his take on being president. Without a doubt the common mans president.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

Trojan911 wrote: »
    Katherine Jenkins. Only to hear her sing the high notes afterwards though....

If I wasn't sipping champagne with Katherine Jenkins, I'd be on a high stool in Grogan's with Michael O'Leary and Kevin Myers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭shamblertine

Thierry Henry.... solely to throw the drink in his face

me too........but the guys so damn likeable I'd probably end up apologising profusely and buying him drinks for the rest of the night

He'd probably take advantage of you too, that's what them French like to do. Rape people.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭rednik

Michael Collins and then afterwards he can give me a crossbar home.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

ScumLord wrote: »
    He'd probably take advantage of you too, that's what them French like to do. Rape people.

and handle your ball(s).....

Flyer28 wrote: »
    and handle your ball(s).....
    More than likely, I'm not referring to soccer though I'm just saying French people are rapists. Did I break any laws yet? I can't get any weed tonight and feel left out if I'm not breaking some law.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

This lad!

Seriously though,probably the Gallaghers from 10 years ago and Paul Weller at a lock in somewhere.Although the lad in the video could be any one of those 3 mentioned!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Luke Kelly springs to mind quite quickly.

I'm sure there are others

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

Id love nothing more than to don my anorak and head for a pint of bass in Fagans with the great man himself

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Hootanany

Can i just say The Dogs Danglies

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Hitler, I'd invite the Israeli population to join me 2 hours later when I'm plastered enough to get a good laugh of the ensuing chaos.

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭bellapip

Me Da,.

There were too many questions I never got to ask...

And the oul hour with Mr Clooney afterward s wouldn't do any harm,.

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

df1985 wrote: »
    frank gallagher from shameless-session!
    denzel washington
    dylan moran
    jack nicholson
    hugh hefner

some craic!!

peter kay, good for a laugh with a few pints i reckon!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Mad_Max

Christy moore. If he hit the beer again anyway.

I'd say any session with Silvio Berlosconi would be fairly mental too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

The Boss .. obviously :)

My Dad, Drew Barrymore and Beyonce too .. (wanna get her pissed and take advantage of her) ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,728 ✭✭✭bigron2109

Bill Shankly..

Some many questions id love to ask the guy..He is a legend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

newmills wrote: »
    I'd love to have a pint with the you and cowen...then i'd smash the pint glass on cowen's head and glass the 2 of you!!

What the ****'s wrong with you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 384 ✭✭Banter Joe

Morgan Freeman

• Registered Users Posts: 1,316 ✭✭✭Reginald P. DuM

Paul McGrath
    Tom Waits
    Leonard Cohen
    Larry David

And me and my ho.
    Now there's a session right there.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,372 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Dave grohl,layne staley (if he was still alive).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 585 ✭✭✭Stella777

Churchill

• Registered Users Posts: 115 ✭✭DecTipp

Oliver reed and richard harris now dat wud be a session and a half!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

DecTipp wrote: »
    Oliver reed and richard harris now dat wud be a session and a half!!!!

This!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

I've decided I'd love to have a pint with boardsies :pac:
    There better be a beers in 2011 :P

• Registered Users Posts: 108 ✭✭Blaalarry

MizzLolly wrote: »
    I'd love to have an oul pint with some really hot, available, interesting, interested man :)

Whitnail is forgotten!! You're the gal for me ,Lolly!! What are ye havin'??

I'm on pints of Drambuie meself...;)