Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 13 Discussion - FINAL

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

steve's dyslexia is getting in the way by the look of it. he doing well though.

michelle heaton taking a tumble will never stop being funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

Well done Michelle Heaton......... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 448 ✭✭GymJim

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahah !

• Registered Users Posts: 17,339 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Ginger Steve has actually done pretty well tonight.

Michelle Heaton just fell on her hole.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

wahey down goes heaton!

english steve wasnt great.....

geraldine opening the door going for the stereo no doubt!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

i quite enjoyed michelle heaton falling on her face :D:p

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Boards is so bloody slow :mad::mad::mad:

Steve crashed and burned there :(

Michelle falling...:D:D:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Ginny wrote: »
    Oh feck Michelle falling has thrown Steve....:(

That's what I thought too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭el dude

All shaping up for that Ginger twat to win this. Getting a grat edit tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭smiling_girl

Customer - does the boot open

Bref - eh, it should do, wait a sec:D:D:D:D:D

ah we all miss the breffmeister !!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

i just choked on my cornflakes.... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah oh sweet jesus that was deadly :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

Breffny is such a goon,

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Love the coke ad.

i just choked on my cornflakes.... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah oh sweet jesus that was deadly :D

hilarious ! that michelle heaton one is such a fool !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

Jackie was on Midday and she said that there were a few shocks tonight so mayb its not as clear cut as we think !!!

has breff just been sitting in the car all night chatting up pippa o connor?

flutegirl wrote: »
    Love the coke ad.

ya know the holidays are near when ya see that ad :D

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Jackie's face looks like leather close up :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 211 ✭✭00011000

Michelle Heaton seriously flattened herself good.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

thermo66 wrote: »
    Jackie was on Midday and she said that there were a few shocks tonight so mayb its not as clear cut as we think !!!

Maybe they decide to hire Breff! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,536 ✭✭✭Mark200

I love the way they showed that Bref guy being a complete fool in the car, and then showed him talked with with the title 'Harvard Graduate' underneath.

Red head Steve did great tonight, and I've been thinking for weeks that he should/would win. A lot of people dislike him for his confidence/arrogance... personally I think it's confidence. And his confidence will bring him success, imo.

Good example just there, his confidence allowed him to fly through his speech without any problems. And I'm sure his confidence would have allowed him to handle the model falling a lot better too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Ahsurelookit

Hahahaaaa I love sky plus, Michelle Heaton falling over gets funnier the more you watch it!!

• Registered Users Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

Michelle did well to recover that! True pro :D

Think it was Steves dyslexia and reading out loud that might have caught him...still deserves to win :)

Breffny is so boring now. I used to love his comical ways but now im just like....yeah youre not funny anymore....

• Registered Users Posts: 211 ✭✭00011000

Breffni is very hatable.

go english steve :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Heroditas wrote: »
    Maybe they decide to hire Breff! :P

Now that would be a twist!

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

steve's dyslexia is getting in the way by the look of it. he doing well though.

michelle heaton taking a tumble will never stop being funny.

Yeah, felt sorry for the guy, but he got it back, and used Michelle to speak about the car, which was a good idea

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Hahahaaaa I love sky plus, Michelle Heaton falling over gets funnier the more you watch it!!

I second that hahahaha... splat!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭shamblertine

Roro4Brit wrote: »
    Michelle did well to recover that! True pro :D

Think it was Steves dyslexia and reading out loud that might have caught him...still deserves to win :)

was nothing to do with his dyslexia, he clearly just wanted to bust his hole laughing like the rest of us but couldn't cause he was doing an important speech in front of lots of people

just noticed no ruth,other skanger girl,donal or the other guy that went in week 2.