Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Apprentice (IRL) - Season 2 Week 13 Discussion - FINAL

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Why aren't they showcasing a Renault? :confused:

Cos Bill's first ever car to launch in Dublin was a Fiesta back in 77:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Stephen lying, ''making a call'' to change. Yeah, you made the call when you found out the other team were doing to same theme.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

No doubt Rainer will get criticized for choosing the "safe" Samba option yet Higgins will get criticized for not going for the "obvious" Samba option.

Whatever..... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Iron your top Aoifffffffffe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 523 ✭✭✭thermo66

She is some fking b!tch!!!!

Imagine she was your teacher, she'd hold a grudge against you the whole year

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭smiling_girl

hahaha the head on breffney when sam was talkin about stephen !

priceless !!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

english steve is gonna be hung out over his communication skills by that older woman whos name is gone from my mind now.....

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Sam sounds like she's talking about one of her pupils at a parent-teacher meeting :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Go Steve! Just back from a meeting with Brian Cowen (Where's my NAMA?)
    How did the task go? 1 line summation?

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

when Bill asking Bref about being in the car with a load of women

Jackie - he's a magent, didn't you know ROFL:D

hmmm somebody loves steeeeeve !!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭el dude

ooooh, tense music. You can't be too ****ing harsh simply because he went with the Fiesta theme.

el dude wrote: »
    ooooh, tense music. You can't be too ****ing harsh simply because he went with the Fiesta theme.

and sure the fiesta theme looked twice as much craic as the other modern-y theme !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,065 ✭✭✭otnomart

Truth is, Steve R can/will get a job tomorrow.
    Nobody would hire Ginger Steve (unless Bill falls for it)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

oh heres the twist now.....:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

bacardi mojito ad........fiesta fiesta!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,075 ✭✭✭Denalihighway

otnomart wrote: »
    Truth is, Steve R can/will get a job tomorrow.
    Nobody would hire Ginger Steve (unless Bill falls for it)

the where the what now???

I'm not sure that's quite accurate.

• Registered Users Posts: 82 ✭✭redorblack

df1985 wrote: »
    just noticed no ruth,other skanger girl,donal or the other guy that went in week 2.

The other girl Bren O'Conner replaced with a cardboard cutout is missing too, someone mislay the cardboard?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I hate that Meteor ad.

Hate this vhi ad as well. Your wan is so boring.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

Kraft Dary milk ad :)

woo we're back :D where is everyone tonight ?! :O

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭DancingQueen:)

My boards is only back now :(
    I though Stevens presentation was better but that he was just lucky and i hope english Steve wins! Favourite bits of the show were when Michelle fell and Breffny in the car - pure comedy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Here we go!!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Stephen's willing to put his crappy business on the line...woopdidoo!

Kraft Dary milk ad :)

Don't get the connection between wacky kids and chocolate.:confused:

He's going to give it to GS :(

Steve H putting his business on the line - thought that company is pretty much going down the drain due to bills not being paid??

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

"I want this job more than anything I've wanted on my entire life"

Good grief man, try living a little :rolleyes:

Can't believe both of them mucked up when pricing the cars. Utterly idiotic

Maybe Stephen's bro should be hired!

flutegirl wrote: »
    Don't get the connection between wacky kids and chocolate.:confused:

too much choco makes kids loco!

(Im a marketing genius!)