Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas beers - Brisbane

• 14-12-2009 2:12am
    Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭

Right folks, who's in?

I'm thinking some day next week in the mouth of Christmas, like Christmas Eve, or the day before if people have places to get to on Christmas Eve.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

Did Someone mention BEER ?!!?

Y've got my attention. any Ideas on a location??

Eh We could have it at the same time as Melbourne and Simulcast:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

I'll give it a miss.

Ah G'wan I'll shout ya a few pints ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭TirEoghain

Did Someone mention BEER ?!!?

Y've got my attention. any Ideas on a location??

Eh We could have it at the same time as Melbourne and Simulcast:D:D:D:D

We could all have it together by video conference!

Jaysus I am shocked and disgusted by the lack of interest in this thread.

I'm OFFERIN TO BUY BEER here Folks, and yet no one is interested

cording to the Poll earlier
    These people live in BNE

Confab, Mahatma coat, mise23, paxo, TirEoghain, Traq, unreggd, Vorsprung

and I know there are a few more of ye here so whats the issue???

Heres me tryin to convince the N00bs that Brisbane is the hippest little city in the Southern hemisphere, a little help wouldnt go astray lads

So anyone want to do a beers over the christmas break say between the 27th and the 31st ???

Beer! Hmmmmm

Count me in!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭Vorsprung

Just saw this now, I'm in Sydney for Chrsitmas week so gonna have to give it the skip

So wheres everyone gonna be for Newyears?????????

• Registered Users Posts: 3,835 ✭✭✭unreggd

Tallaght :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭Vorsprung

Working nights. Raging.

Brisbane Harps Gaelic Football Club have an area reserved in Mick O'Malleys tonight so that's where I'll be found. :)

S'dat the one opposite the Casino???

No, it's the pub under Wintergarden Shopping Centre on Queen Street Mall

ah cool I might see ya there, depends on whether or not the bouncers remember me from last time :D:D:D:D:D

So it was that good was it?

2.jpg
    Well........:D:D:D