Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity BB Post While Watching Thread (** Spoilers - See Post #1! **)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

That conversation between Nicola and Stephen was :o:o:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

I was about to post the same thing I could not watch it I was cringing so much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

That conversation between Nicola and Stephen was :o:o:o
    Alec Baldwins brother right? :o:o

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 6,485 Mod ✭✭✭✭silvervixen84

woz u the one who woz the murderer? :o

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

I really can't believe Stephen didn't know who Stephanie was.

Was his youth drug riddled that he can't remember her?

Stephanie is very clued in on them all so far

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 6,485 Mod ✭✭✭✭silvervixen84

I thought it was funny when Stephanie said she got no boos because she doesn't drink!

• Registered Users Posts: 513 ✭✭✭Onearmedbandit

Lads im sorry to be a Debbie downer here but this season is not looking good.

The Bads
    Stephen Baldwin looks like a total tosser
    That Katya wan is only on because she shagged a famous person (not because she is a model)
    Nichola T: could probably get on my nerves within the first week.
    Alex Reid: Just in there to exonerate is name obviously had a fight with Bowers (you can see the fecking bruise) and also Jordan obviously just got back with him recently to stop any secrets getting out.
    Dane Bowers: Meh! another Z-Lister
    Lady Sovereign: "The female Eminem" never heard of her.

The Goods
    Vinny Jones looks like a legend in the making.
    Basshunter looks like he will be a fun addition to the house.
    Sisqo is ok although I didn't like that performance at the start very cringe.
    Stephanie Beacham looks like she might be good for a few bitching sessions.
    Fleiss could be interesting but isn't going to reveal anything big.

Stephanie's so diplomatic when asking them what they're famous for :D

"We were all discussing what we were introduced as"

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

I'm about 15 minutes behind.

"We might get somebody dodgy" - too late, love.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

"Obama's horrible"

Jaysus. That didn't take long.

There's something about Heidi I love...she looks like she wants to kill them all :D

She reminds me of Chrissy Hynde :o

"Thank God for abortion" :eek: LOL!!

I gasped at the same time as Nicola when Heidi said thank God for abortions!

She's gonna be controversial, love it!

Right, so Stephanie gets straight to the point!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Chinafoot wrote: »
    She reminds me of Chrissy Hynde :o
    Who's just borrowed Amie Whinehouse's make up bag :pac:

she looks so ill

oh that's so cruel

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Stephanie did loads of stuff before Dynasty and The Colbys. She mentioned that she started in Dynasty. She's deaf in one ear and has only 75% hearing in the other.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

How many celebrity's can you fit in a mini?

Two, Stephanie and Vinnie.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,217 ✭✭✭pookie82

Alex Reid looks radioactive. Jordan must have tanned him before he went in.

I love Heidi already.

I actually quite like that Diary Room chair :p

Lol..his time in there will be interesting to say the least.

ROFL: Sisqo: "I'm married to my music".

What, that one track from ten years ago??? Sap.

Good Lord, Nicola has such a loooooong face.

What do ya reckon, romance between Basshunter and Sov...think of the music they'd make :p

I'm liking Stephen, think he's going to be a laugh.
    Alex looks like someone tried to make Daniel Craig out of greasy brown mala.

Bed with no heads = *muahahahahaha*

Ann22 wrote: »
    Alex looks like someone tried to make Daniel Craig out of greasy brown mala.

Ha ha ha ha ha:D:D:D

Heidi looks a lot older than 27! She sounds like her nose is blocked. Wonder if she's had a bit of surgery?

Chinafoot wrote: »
    Good Lord, Nicola has such a loooooong face.

What do ya reckon, romance between Basshunter and Sov...think of the music they'd make :p

I think Basshunter and Katya maybe? She seems like a drip but is totally gorgeous.

Any predictions on who might walk out (i.e. not through eviction)?

Ann22 wrote: »
    Heidi looks a lot older than 27! She sounds like her nose is blocked. Wonder if she's had a bit of surgery?

She is a lot older...she's 44 :P