Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity BB Post While Watching Thread (** Spoilers - See Post #1! **)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

First live show for me, I finally caught up:)

Heidi is starting to wake herself up now at least. She'll call him a 'Jesus Freak' by the week's end and he no doubt will snipe back that Satan made her a Pimp.

I don't see the Katya thing...she's not that attractive IMO! No totty in there at all for the lads this year!

Heidi was cute before she got all that plasic surgery and puffed up lips.

Why do some women do that to themselves?

The chick from Men Behaving badly did that too and Meg Ryan I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I want to be Heidi's friend :)

Haha the tree!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Lol, well at least BB are getting inventive with secret tasks.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,217 ✭✭✭pookie82

The tree is awesome. Jonas is a complete wuss for not taking it. What the hell is so mean about a little bit of sand in someone's bed?

Please please please put it in Stephen's bed.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Why, oh why couldn't the tree have spoken to Stephen. :D

Oh my GOD. Stephen Baldwin just gave away Mike Tyson's trade secret!!!!!

Someone get him out of there!!!!!!!!! Lol

He would have thought it was God talking to him like the burning bush to Moses :eek:

Baldwin's a total twat but has the makings of a legendary housemate.

That wasn't very Christian of Stephen.

Jonas is a d*ckhead...why didn't he just play along? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

I am a few minutes behind - but the talking tree is brilliant

Jonas is so not getting into the spirit of BB :(

What a baby!!

Total Spoil Sport :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

It's SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAND!!!!!!!!!!

Wimp!!

For goodness sake, didn't the tree tell him not to tell anyone.:mad:

This is the strangest post I've ever made.:o

Stephen would have thought it was god though !!!

"The epitome of bravery"??? STFU Sisqo!

The REAL reason he did it was to Liiiiccckkkk the HM's arses and then he might not get nomintaed.

Like a child running and telling his classmates that someone was planning on breaking the rules.

Get Him OUTT!!!! :D

"The epitome of bravery"??? STFU Sisqo!

LOL :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

This is entertaining. Stephen Baldwin is bat**** insane.

Take note in particular of the bankruptcy and Hannah Montana info:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stephen_Baldwin

Looks like Stephen DOES need god that much

OMG he is a completely wuss telling them.....

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    Stephen would have thought it was god though !!!

Exactly!:pac:

It seemed the British HMs (eg Dane, Sov, Stephanie) were the ones who said they would have done the task...maybe they "get" Big Brother more than the ones who mightn't have seen much of it before.

Maybe so. Sisqo obviously hasn't familiarised himself with the UK BB before entering.

Yep, Sisqo has proved my point!

it is a bit late now if they didn't agree, katya and jonas are having another moment...

oh sisqo shut up...

Looks like like I am still behind :rolleyes::rolleyes:

**must stop thinking about prison lesbians**

:o