Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity BB Post While Watching Thread (** Spoilers - See Post #1! **)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

Katia talks about being in relationships like getting a cold "I don't look for them", "they just happen to me"
    WTF
    She doesn't seem to go out of her way to avoid them!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

How is she picky?! The state of your man Wood...and if the longest she's been out of a relationship since she was 14 is 2wks then how the fcuk is she picky?!

OOOOhhhhhh

Alex-all hot and sweaty:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,894 ✭✭✭dreamer_ire

Oh and I think that Sov might have had a soft spot for him at the start.

I might be wrong but I thought she's gay?
    Zwillinge wrote: »
    Wonder is Heidi being reminded too much of prison?

Did she give a reason for wanting to walk?

Her brother died a few days before she went into the house.
    pookie82 wrote: »
    Phew thank god Heidi is staying

Couldn't agree with you more, she's my fav in there so far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

Alex is a terrible liar. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

Ivana saying she couldn't possibly carry a shoddy carrier bag.

Isn't it well for her, to be able to say that!

You have too much feckin money Ivana.:mad:

That is funny, her reaction - that was a good idea - but I just couldn't do it, style is too important.

Can't hold that against her :p:p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,261 ✭✭✭kenon

Vinny is a fantastic wind up merchant.

5/6 a side football

Coolmine Sports Centre - Wednesdays - 8pm

PM me for a game

Thread

Vinnie is an awful wind up merchant:D

kenon wrote: »
    Vinny is a fantastic wind up merchant.

Great minds Kenon:)

That never ceases to annoy me in Big Brother every year..when people are clearly doing something secretly. It's obviously a task, why do people persist on trying to pester the truth out of people? Usually if the other housemates guess the truth the task is lost.

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    That is funny, her reaction - that was a good idea - but I just couldn't do it, style is too important.

She made me laugh when she said that!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭lubie76

I know Vinnie is trying to be funny but he reminds me of a schoolyard bully the way he zones in on Alex - the nice guy, all the time.

I love the tree - nice wrist action :D:D:D:D

I am still behind watching as usual.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,217 ✭✭✭pookie82

lubie76 wrote: »
    I know Vinnie is trying to be funny but he reminds me of a schoolyard bully the way he zones in on Alex - the nice guy, all the time.

Me too. Really don't like Vinny. Never have and this hasn't changed my mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Queen-Mise wrote: »

I hope BB take her make up away.
    It was in that huge suitcase, wasn't it? :pac:

Vinny Jones: "If you were stupid and had lots of money you wouldn't have it long would you?"

*Stephen Baldwin squirms awkwardly in his seat*

(see his wiki entry on his recent bankruptcy)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭lubie76

Don't the UK press love Vinny Jones? Whats he on about?

See the way the camera focused on Vinny when they were talking about war? His son's in Afghanistan. Can you imagine how hard that would be?

Awwwwww, Vinny likes Alex:)

He's just redeemed himself in my eyes there

lubie76 wrote: »
    Don't the UK press love Vinny Jones? Whats he on about?

UK press don't love anyone. They are the most cutthroat, back stabbing shower of fcukers.

They may love Vinnie this week but slate him 4 days later. I am sure Vinnie knows this too.

Love it

Stephanie just basically likened Katia to a parasite:D

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Love it

Stephanie just basically likened Katia to a parasite:D

By calling her an orchid.

Class all the way, Stephanie. \0/

Awwwwww, Vinny likes Alex:)

He's just redeemed himself in my eyes there

He'd do well to advise him directly though rather than make him feel like sh*t and then talk to someone else about how he actually likes him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

Vinnie getting philosophical at 4:30 in the morning.

Interesting to hear him talk nicely about Alex- comparing his situation to his own.

Vinnie's basically decent really.

OMG - Alex is one sexy boy when sweaty.... I am jealous of Katie ;););)

Ann22 wrote: »
    See the way the camera focused on Vinny when they were talking about war? His son's in Afghanistan. Can you imagine how hard that would be?

Oooohhh didn't know that. A brave man to go into the army and go there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Ivana saying she couldn't possibly carry a shoddy

That's what she told that guy in Dublin too - and look what happened him ;)

By calling her an orchid.

Class all the way, Stephanie. \0/

Yeah, it was very well done.

OutlawPete wrote: »
    That's what she told that guy in Dublin too - and look what happened him ;)

Eh???

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

I don't like Stephanie. She has airs about herself and thinks she's above everyone else. That was a nasty comment about Kat who hasn't done anything to her to justify that.

Doesn't Ivana look really Barbie doll false compared to Stephanie (2yrs older) who is quite beautiful still imo.