Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity BB Post While Watching Thread (** Spoilers - See Post #1! **)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭fintonie

I want to cut of Stephanie's head with a crisp bag

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

I can't wait to see what she'll say to Steph and Vinnie!:)

im tellin yis now Alex is stupid enough to win for real

• Registered Users Posts: 1,894 ✭✭✭dreamer_ire

Ann22 wrote: »
    Nicola's going well at this...she gave Dane two insults there, he smells and looks like Danny La Rue. I'm dyin' Jonas is not impressed!

Think she said Danny de Vito lol

I hope she says heees shhit at football:D (Vinny)

That tree's brilliant!:D

BB is lucky to have the tree :)

Who's Heidi? 'Heidi bonked Marlon Brando':confused:

see what did I teel yis they will fall out

Heidi Fleiss Ann

The tree is gonna be the best reason to watch BB this week

Think she said Danny de Vito lol

Oh my God...how did I manage that?! :D:D:D I was thinking of Danny de Vito.:D:D:D 'Danny La Rue' Wtf!?:D

Heidi Fleiss Ann

Ffs...where's my brain..that Heidi:o

• Registered Users Posts: 13,460 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

I spent the first few days thinking 'Poppy' was her pet dog.

he is 1 lazy bastard (Vinny)

I thought Vinnie was going to ruin that task for her trying to guess what she was at.

he will try to use that union prat as a ticket (Vinny)

ok I'm going out for ice cream it will give the rest of yis a chance to post

[EMAIL="lol@jonas"]lol@jonas[/EMAIL] saying he feels a bit left out and they've all buggered off to bed and left him on his own

• Registered Users Posts: 18,919 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

It was on at eight, just before Slumdog.:pac:

I'm watching Slumdog now, bit hard to watch.

But yeah I agree, Vinny thinks he has the public right on side, and you should never take that for granted.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Ah god, as boring and all as Jonas is wasn't that just awful at the end when he was telling BB that he feels a bit left out, comes back out and they've all fecked off to bed.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

shinny wrote: »
    Ah god, as boring and all as Jonas is wasn't that just awful at the end when he was telling BB that he feels a bit left out, comes back out and they've all fecked off to bed.

God love him I did feel sorry for him.:(

Paranoia will be rife now.:pac:

bang to rights he never got involved with the oldies really so booooooooyaaaaaaaaaaaaa inyaaaaaaaaaaa face im tellin yis put 20p on Vinny to be out next,

then we will drink the wine (opps sorry champagne)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

So down to the final week, what order does everyone want to see them finish? For me it would be:

Dane
    Alex (To piss Vinnie off mainly!)
    Nicola
    Ivana
    Jonas

And out on Wednesday:
    Stephanie
    Vinnie

I know this is very unlikely. Vinnie still has quite a strong campaign going for him unfortunately, even though he's a complete arsehole. I just hope to God that Dane (the non-celeb apparently!) and Alex finish ahead of him.

I don't know how people can like Stephanie, she's an absolute cow. She's the favourite HM over on DS though, and the DS opinion can be quite indicative of the final outcome so I've a feeling she could be top 3 :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

God it was so boring last night. The leftovers are incredibly dull to watch. Nicola is like a 10 year old girly girl, she does my nut in.

Vinnie is as up himself as ever. I wonder is he doing it on purpose?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

WindSock wrote: »
    God it was so boring last night. The leftovers are incredibly dull to watch. Nicola is like a 10 year old girly girl, she does my nut in.

Vinnie is as up himself as ever. I wonder is he doing it on purpose?

She's a girly girl I'd nut in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

Still want Alex to win. Theres just soemthing very endearing about him. I also like Ivana and jonas a lot.
    So for me at the moment it has to be
    Alex
    Ivana
    Jonas
    Nicola
    Dane
    Stephanie
    Vinnie

I just cant warm to Dane after seeing him and Jordans sex tape!!Also Vinnie talking about how much he spends on Dog grroming and house cleaning per week just disgusted me tbh especially when half the world will die of starvation.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,443 ✭✭✭Fink Goddie

I really dont care who wins once its not Vinnie or Stephanie, Dane is a bit of a spanner too.
    The HM's are so bad i cant even pick a winner.
    This year has been sh1t compared to other years, very boring stuff and the public voting out the most entertaining HM's like Sov, hasnt helped.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,217 ✭✭✭pookie82

Panda110 wrote: »

I just cant warm to Dane after seeing him and Jordans sex tape!!

But doesn't Alex do that/her all the time now?? :p