Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity BB Post While Watching Thread (** Spoilers - See Post #1! **)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Hahahahahahahahahaha :D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,919 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

She broke it by accident !

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

I missed a wee bit there. What were they supposed to do with it? I know they were supposed to say it looked crap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Ann22 wrote: »
    I missed a wee bit there. What were they supposed to do with it? I know they were supposed to say it looked crap.

drink out of it and smash it but they done it arseways

To drink out of it, at least 3 of them and then break it but Steph accidentally broke it before they got a chance.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

As well as that at least 3 people had to drink out of it and they had to smash it.

Ffs they only have to say it was crap once don't they? They don't have to keep rubbing it in.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,217 ✭✭✭pookie82

shinny wrote: »
    She broke it by accident !

Did she fcuk. There was a clear moment of letting go deliberately.

How clinically stupid do they need to be to drink off a shard of glass?

Ivana was an absolute legend the way she dealt with that.

Stephanie on the other hand is an evil cow.

Exactly, I don't think it was intentional because of that.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Oh bless her cleaning up the glass herself.

Vinnie: "We was watching it and laughing coz we knew" Translated to "We were laughing at you being made an idiot" - He's an arsehole!

Agreed. Her or Dane.

Vinnie's an asshole 'we was watching it and we was all laughing', why did he have to say that to her.. She was a real lady there, Ivana.
    Why do people from London say 'we was'? It sounds so stupid. Nicola does it and so does David Beckham

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Alex looks like a black person!

God I hope that washes off...

• Registered Users Posts: 43,930 ✭✭✭✭Basq

After that.. I have to say Alex to win!

He's the house clown isn't he? Fair play to him giving them all a laugh.

Funny!

He's the house clown isn't he? Fair play to him giving them all a laugh.

I dunno, there was something uncomfortable about it, I felt. He was laughing and all, but it was very much like they were still laughing at him rather than with him.

Alex is defo my favourite. I can't believe that though- I was sure I was going to dislike him when I heard he was going to be in it.
    I like Ivana too, think she's a real lady. Nicola's reluctance to laugh at the Ivana trick rose her up a bit in my estimation.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,459 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

We could be close to a new favourite.
    Dane is on bit of drift out to 2/1. He hasn't done much wrong, more that Alex (in particular) and Jonas have had a great week and their prices have come in.
    Still all to play for.

2/1 Dane.
    3/1 Alex.
    6/1 Vinnie.
    8/1 Jonas.
    11/1 Nicola.
    33/1 Steph.
    70/1 Ivana.

I dunno, there was something uncomfortable about it, I felt. He was laughing and all, but it was very much like they were still laughing at him rather than with him.

It did feel a bit like that alright. Vinnie was definitely laughing at him anyway. He's a big orange gom isn't he:o..bless.

Any mention of who's out next and Vinnie's all ears..he was in great humour llast night after Dane said he thought he was going to win it. He was all 'oh no...not me..really? Do you think?' and his eyes were all sparkly.