Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity BB Post While Watching Thread (** Spoilers - See Post #1! **)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,916 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

its davina

what a let down!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Aw it is Davina...was hoping for a bit of a shock there. Ah at least it's not KP!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 6,485 Mod ✭✭✭✭silvervixen84

If I had loads of money i'd buy that Jaguar XF tomorrow, it's luscious

I wonder will they cop on quickly that it's not Nicola. Even without talking, they'd know her mannerisms and walk by now.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

no, no, thats not how it happens, its like that, but there's always some toilet roll left. :pac:

Hahaha! That wouldn't be so bad then:D.
    I had to get the wee fella to bed there.. was pausing it. F-Forwarded through the interview to catch up with yiz. I'll watch it later.
    Jonas will be next then Dane or vice versa, then Stephanie then Alex then Vinnie...or with the help of the universe vice versa:o.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Will ye be able to vote for Davina ??

oh
    VINNIE A LEGEND :D

Steph a snake I tell ye..................

How long is she going to be in there?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

This is kinda massive for her really. She's in bits!

ROCKMAN wrote: »

Steph a snake I tell ye..................

Ha! I missed you!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 6,485 Mod ✭✭✭✭silvervixen84

They could spot Davina's tattoo if she takes off the hand things for anything

Jesus Vinnie's quick off the mark isn't he!

Oh they've figured her out already!!

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

How the hell did Vinnie spot that it wasn't Nicola??

F**k! You'd know by her mannerisms that it's Davina but it's easy for us to know. Can't believe they've sussed her.

I can't stop laughing! This is like a big acid trip!

Jesus Vinnie's quick off the mark isn't he!

A legend

A snake i tell ye ..:D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Way to stay cool, Davina..

She's moving exactly like Davina always does..it's so obvious now!

That was a big let down!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

what the frick is gonna happen now?? whats the bloody point???

Ha! I missed you!

Thank you , miss ye lot aswell

a SNAKE......................

I wonder who's going to present BBBM! I can't bloody watch it, only have Sky on one TV and it's in use :(

God all those animals coming towards you...that is so freaky!

She shouldn't be walking around like that, like she's never seen the place before, waving at the cameras and all. Eejit!

It was so funny when they backed her over to the door!

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

They look gas, it's surreal. :D

She must only be there for the night as she is presenting the final on Friday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

is she gonna do big mouth from inside the house??? confusion!!

If they were smart they could have kitted her up with a mini speaker and have Nicola in side replying to their questions when she came back out. They were obviously going to be suspicious that Nicola was evicted. Then she could be told she cannot speak or something like that!