Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If You Could Fight One Person....

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,652 ✭✭✭Trekker09

Chris de Burgh. Don't ask, just would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

TheZohan wrote: »
    Ray Sha.

Thats a right tosser.

He often come's into my local for a take out and announces himself, seriously!..

"Hi, I'm Ray Shay".

I'l punch his lights out for ya when I see him next :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Thats a right tosser.

He often come's into my local for a take out and announces himself, seriously!..

"Hi, I'm Ray Shay".

I'l punch his lights out for ya when I see him next :D
    Good lord, what a douche....

'Hi I'm Ray Sha, you may not know me from my many appearances on the City Channel....'

Oh it's on now.
    It's time for the Eyre Square Haka.

Damn I forgot your a bogger, bet you'll have a hurl or a slash hook stashed down your wellies, I'm dead wide to you cute whore's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

TheZohan wrote: »
    Ray Sha.
    Nooooo. He's too cute to hit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,549 ✭✭✭*Kol*

Louis Walshe. Do I even need a reason to knock the crap out of him???

Good lord, what a douche....

'Hi I'm Ray Sha, you may not know me from my many appearances on the City Channel....'

Your not far wrong.

Its gas, picture the scene...

Its a small local, TV remote on the bar, a few news paper's around for the lads, usual bar fly's sitting over their usual pint and in walks your man Ray.

Dave, the bar man, throw's his eyes to the ceiling, "here lads, listen to this wanker"...

"Hi, I'm Ray Sha..."

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... rip roaring laughter ... and the lads falling around & Dave feeling like a hero!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭JackM_79

George Bush Jnr

Actually, both George Bush Jnr and Snr, anyone fancy 2 on 2?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,652 ✭✭✭Trekker09

I'd love to introduce my fist to Mariah Carey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dylano_k

Gok Wan !!!!! Most hideous and annoying thing i have ever seen

Trekker09 wrote: »

So would I, but I'd take my watch off so it
    DIDN'T RIP THE HOLE OUT OF HER

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭EL_Loco

lots of hatred for that vodafone chap................

Good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Wouldn't we all, nudge nudge, wink wink:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 466 ✭✭fizzynicenice

Stephen. Ireland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

derek 'bastard' mooney

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Ghandi. I would own him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Pingu-D

Dead: Probably Hitler for being a prick, or Jesus for not writing his own biography.

Genius

my vote has got to go to maggie thatcher bitter aul bitch thats she is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,928 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

dont know his name but the little knob jockey that presents the PLAY TV thing on tv3 every coupla nites.
    id say "jaw of knob jockey, this is my fist, ye two are gunna see a lot more of each other..and not in the good Las Vagas way...POW! right in the kisser.."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭aidan24326

I'd like to introduce a different part of my anatomy to Mariah, and it certainly wouldn't be my fist.

My first choice for a good smacking would be Tubridy. No explanation required there. And of course that king of all tossers that does the vodafone ad.

The people who decide what is news! Sky news recently had a story on how Beyonce Knowles' parents were getting divorced. How the hell is this 'news'. It is a personal matter for the Knowles family and nothing to do with anyone else.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

SV wrote: »
    Abraham Lincoln.

Big guy, big reach. Skinny guys fight 'til they're burger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

david rockefella, id fight dirty aswell and do humanity a favour and knock the cnut out:mad:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 81,083 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Stailin :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

Makikomi.

Bring it! :cool:

Please don't hurt me.