Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

OLLY MURS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭Tellox

I'm in work for it, and haven't found anyone who wants to go and see him yet. If no-one asks, I could bring you in.. but tbh I'm not going to be looking myself, I'm heading off to the canteen/smoking area.. so I'll have to see how they're fixed on leaving the guests unaccompanied

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

I would rather go out one of the times they buy pizza's for everyone. Wonder if many kids be outside the place tomorrow looking for autographs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Deisefan33

W1llz0rz wrote: »
    I'll bring ya.

Only messin'.

Lol. No seriously anyone know a way I can go and see him?

Tellox wrote: »
    I'm in work for it, and haven't found anyone who wants to go and see him yet. If no-one asks, I could bring you in.. but tbh I'm not going to be looking myself, I'm heading off to the canteen/smoking area.. so I'll have to see how they're fixed on leaving the guests unaccompanied

If I were to go to AOL what would my chances be of getting in? You think there will be much security?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Deisefan33 wrote: »
    If I were to go to AOL what would my chances be of getting in? You think there will be much security?

No chance.

dlofnep wrote: »
    No chance.

Nobody heard anything about him in rubys then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭Asmodean

You've asked that about 5 times already and no-one here knows so you're probably better off ringing Ruby's and enquiring there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Tellox, bring Deisefan will ya. Make their christmas.

I'm ending up going now myself cos one of my friends forced me to bring them :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭Tellox

dlofnep wrote: »
    Tellox, bring Deisefan will ya. Make their christmas.

I'm ending up going now myself cos one of my friends forced me to bring them :(

But they might be a paedophile

Eh lol! Look thanks anyway but I'm just gonna leave it too complicated!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Surely you have nothing to worry about so :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

I can't believe anybody would make such a big deal about seeing a runner up in a talent show! What's he even going to sing like; he doesn't have any songs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,455 ✭✭✭anplaya

yawn......................shower of ****e.other things to worry about,like whats the best way to cook a turkey? any ideas lads?

nkay1985 wrote: »
    I can't believe anybody would make such a big deal about seeing a runner up in a talent show! What's he even going to sing like; he doesn't have any songs!
    elvis didnt do to bad singing other peopls songs lol. I get ya though wouldnt be into him meself but horses for courses and all that.

seanybiker wrote: »
    elvis didnt do to bad singing other peopls songs lol. I get ya though wouldnt be into him meself but horses for courses and all that.

cmon de fcuk some difference though eh boy.
    reckon any one will remember that yokes name in 50 years time?

anplaya wrote: »

his mammy will.

thats if shes alive boi,apart from that? :confused,and de years after?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭deisemum

He was on The Afternoon Show yesterday.

• Registered Users Posts: 45 MacAttack84

he's a pretty sound guy - met him there last in dublin - tried to get him to say something controversial about rage getting number 1 but he was having none of it!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 472 ✭✭J-Fit

cmon de fcuk some difference though eh boy.
    thats if shes alive boi,apart from that? :confused,and de years after?

Jesus, will you write that in bloody English?

J-Fit wrote: »
    Jesus, will you write that in bloody English?

tis in english,and if ya were from waterford, youd understand it.fecking nazi ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭tankbarry

flying out of waterford at 7....... and he wont be in RUBY'S ;)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

tis in english,and if ya were from waterford, youd understand it.fecking nazi ya.

Go away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,260 ✭✭✭CantGetNoSleep

Sully wrote: »
    Go away.
    That's it you tell him boy, he wanted his go boy

• Registered Users Posts: 664 ✭✭✭Flyer1

I'll rent out my swipe card, 50 quid lads ! You can have the crap job that goes with it too ! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

Olly has just left the building. Head for the airport quick!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

This is going to be the best Christmas ever!!!!

deisedevil wrote: »
    Olly has just left the building. Head for the airport quick!!!
    was there many people down there to see him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

was there many people down there to see him?

Lee Harvey Oswald tried to make it but unfortunately he missed it :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭tankbarry

was he any good.........