Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas Eve drinking thread.

• 24-12-2009 10:13pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭

Post here if you've had a few drinks and want to spread the cheer. :)

(I'll delete all the posts after xmas so there'll be no FEAR :D)
    Tagged:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

It's Irelands biggest lingerie section I believe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

TheZohan wrote: »
    Post here if you've had a few drinks and want to spread the cheer. :)

(I'll delete all the posts after xmas so there'll be no FEAR :D)

You got your off-licence delivery - enjoy :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

I went to the Lidl today and bought 20 bottles of Staropramen for €36. My NTL is broke.

Let teh good times roll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Can you point the way to the toilet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Woop woop! I've had some vodkas and a few glasses of champagne!! Merry sexchristmas everyone!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

That_Guy wrote: »
    Can you point the way to the toilet?

Yup.

Priest chatback!!!!!

Someone took a dump in there. Dirty feckers.

:eek: I got thanks from an AH mod.

I'm well special :)

:eek: I got thanks from an AH mod.

I'm well special :)

He's only gagging for you. MOAR Miller!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

I can't leave my house because the roads are too bad. I am so depressed right now reading the above comments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

After a few bud (blergh) and about to crack open the vodka. 70cl smirnoff for £10, no complaints :D

Now to find something mixworthy....

Dean820 wrote: »
    I can't leave my house because the roads are too bad. I am so depressed right now reading the above comments.

Make believe my good man. Nothing better than pretence.... Plus Father Ted is on. Drink up my lovely horse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

WHOOoooOoo for the wine with the lobster label.!!

Pringles and beer. FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

All I have in the house is a bottle of Advocaat, Wine and a few Coronas I was keeping for tomorrow evening. I want to drink the Corona now but then I'll have none for the Christmas crash

what to do?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Dean820 wrote: »

Ye have to plan ahead. Currently I have two bottles of JD, 30-36 cans of stout, plus a bottle of Bushmills in the gaff. Plus Budwieser (24 Bottles) for the phillistines. Or the wimmin, whoever turns up first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,393 ✭✭✭danjo-xx

ooops

All I have in the house is a bottle of Advocaat, Wine and a few Coronas I was keeping for tomorrow evening. I want to drink the Corona now but then I'll have none for the Christmas crash

what to do?

Drink some now and some later.

what to do?

Drink it!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 215 ✭✭daniel91

Just cracked open a bottle of Southern Comfort...been working all day...heaven!!!

He's only gagging for you. MOAR Miller!!!!

TBH, who isn't ;)

I'm now on the beer cos theres lots of that.

TBH, who isn't ;)

I'm now on the beer cos theres lots of that.

Tis the season for pics or GTFO.

Larianne wrote: »
    Drink it!!!

You could get runover by a reindeer tomorrow and then you'll be all like "aw man, I so should've had those beers"

Mulled wine is going down quite nicely.

what to do?

Pop down to the offie, then drink moar. ;)

You have 30min.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,393 ✭✭✭danjo-xx

Are we not allowed to post images to this thread:mad:

Pop down to the offie, then drink moar. ;)

You have 30min.

good idea!! Let's time you!

Tis the season for pics or GTFO.

You want pics of me?

http://medicaldude.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/body_builder_7sfw.gif

Larianne wrote: »
    good idea!! Let's time you!

I have enough booze here to last me a week...hubba. :)