Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Auditions for the Play-pen

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

I vaguely remember my playpen. I pulled a hot iron down into it. I was a stupid child.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭norwegianwood

I'll do it too:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Tack my name onto the end of that list,sure. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,468 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Might aswell!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 446 ✭✭msbrightside

put me down for the craic if ye don't mind..
    it might be chance to get to know me better!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭GO'S

go on sure

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

1. Fad
    2. An File
    3. D4RK ONION
    4. Jay P
    5. Craguls
    6. Jumpguy
    7. Aoibheann
    8. SarcasticFairy
    9. soccymonster
    10. syncosised
    11. A Neurotic
    12. Pygmalion
    13. Deise_girl
    14. Davidius
    15. Arcade Panda
    16. Monzo
    17. Aisling(",)
    18. KnifeWRENCH
    19. bythewoods
    20. kateos2
    21. phlegms
    22. norwegianwood
    23. almostnever
    24. Neon-Circles
    25. msbrightside
    26. GO'S

We're up to the summer holidays now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭SarcasticFairy

Did randy not say three days as opposed to a week? Makes no odds to me which one we do, but I just was thinking it's quite possible we'd run out of decent questions to ask before a week was out! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,944 ✭✭✭Jay P

I think it happens once a week, but it lasts three days.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

All looking good, lots of interesting candidates so far. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

I'll have a run at it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

jumpguy wrote: »
    I'll answer questions about myself and shiz, but I like my boards anonymity.

This!

I'll do it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 399 ✭✭lou91

Me too.
    If my calculations are right it wouldn't be my turn until August, I think I can get my post count up by then....
    Jay P wrote: »
    I think it happens once a week, but it lasts three days.

Hmm, two a week then maybe?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,349 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

I'll do it. Give me notice when its my turn just incase!

Jeeny, thank science I got my name in so early!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Bobalicious93

Ah for jaysus sake. I leave for a day and you start making a list?!

Hey Buggy, frontsy's-backsy's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

No deal Bob! If anyone gets to skip the queue, it's me. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

Yeah but we dont want to know anything about you. C'mon, let me skip :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,082 ✭✭✭Pygmalion

Ah for jaysus sake. I leave for a day and you start making a list?!

Hey Buggy, frontsy's-backsy's?

I've already made one dirty joke involving you today, I don't want to make another one, stop making it so easy!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

I'll do it.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Heya, knifeWRENCH, you wanna go behind me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

jumpguy wrote: »
    Heya, knifeWRENCH, you wanna go behind me?

Filthy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭hitlersson666

ok i'll do it

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

1. Fad
    2. An File
    3. D4RK ONION
    4. Jay P
    5. Craguls
    6. Jumpguy
    7. Aoibheann
    8. SarcasticFairy
    9. soccymonster
    10. syncosised
    11. A Neurotic
    12. Pygmalion
    13. Deise_girl
    14. Davidius
    15. Arcade Panda
    16. Monzo
    17. Aisling(",)
    18. KnifeWRENCH
    19. bythewoods
    20. kateos2
    21. phlegms
    22. norwegianwood
    23. almostnever
    24. Neon-Circles
    25. msbrightside
    26. GO'S
    27. Shacklebolt
    28. ya-ba-da-ba-doo
    29. RandomUserName!
    30. Mushy
    31. Bobalicious93
    32. Jako8
    33. hitlersson666

Some fascinating candidates in there. A good mix of veterans and new-comers, long-time lurkers and spammers regular contributors. It's going to be an interesting year :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭norwegianwood

So, we're up to the middle of August now, am I right in saying?

• Registered Users Posts: 929 ✭✭✭TheCardHolder

Scuse me, coming through.Hey, look a shark fighting an octopus!

* Sucessfully skips queue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

OH MY GOD!

Wow that was exciting! Thanks for pointing it out to me mysterious stranger... Hey where did he go?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

phlegms wrote: »
    Yeah but we dont want to know anything about you.

:(

Why you gotta tell it like it is?

Scuse me, coming through.Hey, look a shark fighting an octopus!

* Sucessfully skips queue.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,637 ✭✭✭kev_s88

Jay P wrote: »

that is possibly the worst film ive ever seen Jay P...yet it has a certain draw to it...once you start watching, you wont be able to stop. its purely curiousity as to how crap a film can be! and im pretty sure this stretches the boundaries to new lengths lol :)

on another note, im in for this interview lark...