Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

2010 Carlow Boards 5-a-side: Wednesdays @ 7pm

• Registered Users Posts: 3,822 ✭✭✭Morf

Yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Mister Man

Not 100% sure just yet lads, i'll post again though so no worries

Is it two hours long again yeah?

***EDIT*** I'm in =] See yas there

• Registered Users Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

we're booked in for an hour but there's nobody booked in behind us.
    That's why we played for an hour and a half.
    If you can only play for an hour, that's grand. Just head off whenever you need to go.

• Registered Users Posts: 782 ✭✭✭DANNY22XX

see ya there

• Registered Users Posts: 1,504 ✭✭✭hadepsx

any spaces left lads, im gagging 4 a game, what time u play at on wednesdays and how serious do yis take it?? (roy keane type tackles lol)thanks

hadepsx wrote: »
    any spaces left lads, im gagging 4 a game, what time u play at on wednesdays and how serious do yis take it?? (roy keane type tackles lol)thanks

tbh, we're pretty full atm.
    We're getting about 19 or 20 each week and its alot for the size pitch we play on.
    By all means keep an eye on here and if numbers drop you're more than welcome to join us.

I suppose I'll get the ball rolling with numbers for this week.

I should have me +9

ShayK1 wrote: »
    tbh, we're pretty full atm.
    We're getting about 19 or 20 each week and its alot for the size pitch we play on.
    By all means keep an eye on here and if numbers drop you're more than welcome to join us.

I suppose I'll get the ball rolling with numbers for this week.

I should have me +9
    ill be there

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

I'm in this week :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭tommycahir

I'm in +1 more

thats grand, sure if u need 1 more let me know, on here, thanks

hadepsx wrote: »
    thats grand, sure if u need 1 more let me know, on here, thanks

will do.

I think i'll have recovered by tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 46 snowman_tree

Il be there

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭4g92mit

in

My +1 has dropped out

so numbers are now looking like

ShayK1 +9
    Tommycahir
    Danny22xx
    HugoIrl
    4g92mit
    snowman tree
    Morf

16, nice number.

I won't be around this week or next.
    I've given the bibs to John and he'll also collect the money off people.
    Have fun and see ye in 2 weeks.

My usual +9 should still be there.

I don't think i'll be there this week but if anything changes i'll post on here.

Right lads count for this week, i'll be there

HugoIrl wrote: »
    Right lads count for this week, i'll be there

ill be there, family emergency last week

Hi Guys
    I am in this evening and waiting to hear back from one of my +2 so we are looking like

Shays +9
    HugoIrl
    DANNY22XX
    Tommycahir +1

13 so far

@hadepsx
    If you fancy calling along this evening its looking like there is room for 1 more.

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭4g92mit

ill be there

John was in touch and he's +1

Looking at 14-16 the more the merrier if any newbies are interested :)

sorry tommyc; only spotted your request late, busy day 2day, sure maybe nxt time thanks anyway man

Hi Guys
    just letting ye know that I won't be around this week.

Rite lads,

Shay, Tommy & Myself are away this week. John cant make it and he was looking after the cash and gear last week :(

If someone wants to take charge of collecting cash this week I am sure Shays 9 usual lads will be there with whoever else turns up. Post if ya want the job. I'll be signed off from tomorrow morning so sooner the better.

OK no volunteers, I'm about to get on a plane so will leave it this week.

well men, so is it on 2nite lads, might pop down; loosen d cobwebs. what is it e5 4d hour? replys appreciated thamks

edit; thanks not thamks lol

right guys.
    I'm back and dying for a game of soccer.

Did it go ahead last week?

I'll be there this week and I'll add my extras early next week.