Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

2010 Carlow Boards 5-a-side: Wednesdays @ 7pm

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭tommycahir

i'll be there. if the numbers allow :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

me +2

One of my plus' is trying to get 2 more.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,822 ✭✭✭Morf

Training cancelled, so i can make it tonight.

Hi lads, if ye’re still lookin for numbers i’d be interested, haven’t played in ages tho

Sorry, nobody replied to you. You're more than welcome to come. Just let us know if you are going to show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 The Very Man

Grand, i'll be there, what pitch ye on?

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Tom10

Just look for the ShayK1 - guy with the long hair. We are usually standing around the entrance of the pitches too if that helps

Hi Guys

something has come up with work and am not going to be able to make it tonight :(:(

sorry for late notice.

I think we have 8. Sure its enough to start anyway.

I'm supposed to train with my club team this wednesday so I can't make it.

Well its booked for 9 this wednesday. So if we can organise numbers as soon as possible.

What time and where is the club training Shay??? And on that note, might be an idea to move to it Tuesday or Thursday, with Shayk1 not able to make it, Tommycahir finding it had to make it and morf with training then too.

So ya post if ya can make it this wednesday or if Tuesday or thursday suits better in the future.

Hi Tom

Any of the 3 evenings will suit me so count me in for this week if we manage to make the numbers.

• Registered Users Posts: 5 mr gomes

hi tom

i will play

Tom10 wrote: »
    Well its booked for 9 this wednesday. So if we can organise numbers as soon as possible.

What time and where is the club training Shay??? And on that note, might be an idea to move to it Tuesday or Thursday, with Shayk1 not able to make it, Tommycahir finding it had to make it and morf with training then too.

So ya post if ya can make it this wednesday or if Tuesday or thursday suits better in the future.

Its just the 2nds afaik Tom, 7:30 same place as usual.

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

hey lads i'm out this week, my training has been moved to wednesday for this week. Normally its Tuesdays and Wednesdays. I'll find out tomorrow if its a regular move

My training will be tues and thurs from next week, so wednesday will be the day i'm available.

Hi Tom,
    I'll be there tomoro, tues or thurs would suit me better, i mightn't be able to make it every wed

• Registered Users Posts: 19 henrik77

Hi Lads! New here as you can see.

Havn't kicked a ball in about a year but i'd love a game if ye're looking for numbers

@henrik77
    You are more that welcome to join us, we are usually at the pitches at the IT @ 8:55 ish.

My count on numbers below

Tommycahir
    mr gomes
    Tom10
    The Very Man
    henrik77

which means we are a bit on the shy side.

Anybody else able to round up some numbers?

I won't be able to make it tonight so it again reduces the numbers. The hour is still booked though so hopefully numbers will show before then.

Grand i'll be there.

looks like numbers could be a problem though.

ar we still on for tonight lads?

It wouldn't be a bad idea to txt friends to see if they want to play.

I think if we don't have any extra numbers by 7:45 then it would be better to call it off :(:(:(

no point on having 2 on 2 in one of those pitches.

none of my usual plus people are available tonight either. Sorry.

cant get any more friends to play tonight,, next week is better for them tho

Can't get anyone else either

Suppose we'll have to call it off tonight. Disappointing :(:(

no-one i know is available either,
    not lookin good!

Hi Guys

Yeah best to call it off so, lets hope we can get more together for next week so.

I'll book a next weeks hour tomorrow so people will get plenty notice. So everybody check back here tomorrow night at around this time and you'll have plenty of notice when it's on.

Are we on this week?