Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Prepaid Mastercard No Loading or Purchase Charges (Works with Ryanair)

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,402 ✭✭✭✭Esel

jwcurtin wrote: »
    What Billing address do you use for the Galway Shopping Centre card?
    What actual card is it?

Not your ornery onager

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 995thewolf

I have been using the neteller card for over 4 months now and never had a problem with it. I had over a hundred euros left on my payzone mastercard and topped up my neteller card with it no problem, I just clicked on the credit card transfere button etc and went in straight away just had the transactions fee as well. Anyone with the neteller card should use it, i find it brilliant. I notice some people are having trouble with bank transferes, I know they don't take some lazer transactions and some credit card companies dont transfere funds either because they are a gaming and betting site as well. So far so good with me and neteller, if i have a problem at some stage i will let ye know. A quick way to put money into your neteller account would be to use the O2 visa card if u have one. Fees less than using payzone if you needed money it your neteller account instantly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,280 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Cant transfer from my boi laser to my neteller, so crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 562 ✭✭✭jwcurtin

Esel wrote: »
    What actual card is it?

It's a Mastercard but the card "is property of Newcastle Building Society".

What Billing address do you use for the Galway Shopping Centre card?