Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

PW streams thread *no PPV spoilers please*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,050 ✭✭✭✭cena

Good man. Thought I'd get too see some before I go too sleep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,050 ✭✭✭✭cena

I can get live ice hockey but no wrestling on the iPod

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

Any TNA streams tonight? Starts at midnight if I'm not mistaken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭stiffler123

Hey guys it's replaying now on Justin tv if anyone wants to jump in, pretty dead in there. No spoilers though please. Heres the link.
    http://www.justin.tv/alwaysrocking01p#/w/965185984

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

http://www.justin.tv/impact_fifa#/w/973064592/6

Wrestlemania dvd on repeat, its the documentary CD not the matches atm and just restarted

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

So Wrestlemania is upon us and i've stickied this thread as I assume there will be many people looking for streams for it. Anyone have any sites/sopcasts etc that they regularily use and can reccomend?

List of streams should appear here for tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

There are going to be a lot of shut downs tonight. Be warned guys. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

CMpunked wrote: »
    There are going to be a lot of shut downs tonight. Be warned guys. :(
    So basically don't go to Justin.tv or any yahoo answers recommendations. Download sopcast guys.

Yeah, downloading sopcast and veetle would be the best idea with ya want to stream it

Yeah I recommend downloading Sopcast and Veetle. Download them through official website, or through myp2p.eu to avoid any virus or trojan.

Veetle and Sopcast streams can still be shutdown though, so when it's showtime, open about 3 or 4 streams at the same time, keep the volume high on the best quality stream and just mute the others. Then if your best stream is cut off, you can quickly switch to one of the others without losing any time.

So ive downloaded veetle. Theres no mac equivalent for sopcast so im still working on that one.

Is veetle not like a stand along player?
    I downloaded and installed but cant seem to actually find a program?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

I cannot be clearer on this, if there is even a hint of a spoiler in here tonight, it is an immediate 1 month ban, no questions asked, no review, no appeals. In fact if you appeal it, your ban will be doubled.

gimmick wrote: »
    I cannot be clearer on this, if there is even a hint of a spoiler in here tonight, it is an immediate 1 month ban, no questions asked, no review, no appeals. In fact if you appeal it, your ban will be doubled.

You not watching live then gimmick?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭spiritcrusher

CMpunked wrote: »
    So ive downloaded veetle. Theres no mac equivalent for sopcast so im still working on that one.

Is veetle not like a stand along player?
    I downloaded and installed but cant seem to actually find a program?

Veetle doesn't use a stand alone player, it's embedded into the webpage, like the way you'd watch an embedded flash player. Generally much better quality than any flash player though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Nope. Work tmr and its going to be busy ass. Prob will not see it until Tuesday if not Friday!!!

So I will not be on facebook or here for a few days.

My p2p have their links available at http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=111458∂=sports

I will be streaming this myself, i'm going for Sport.ro on Sopcast, with my backups Magic TV (Veetle) and Blackburnman Flash (Veetle) running in the background.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

guys at work couldnt get it off complete bummer anywhere on here with a live stream to wrestlemania??? i know its unlikely but thought id ask

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

Its not unlikely at all. They'll start popping up at around 12.

where will i find one just google wrestlemania livestream is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,175 ✭✭✭bennyx_o

Stream thread here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 757 ✭✭✭colly_06

Liveonlinefooty.com are showing it, day pass costs 2 something, but should be in great quality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

Plenty of free ones should be floating about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

For any wrestling stream newbies, having a few backup streams running is a good idea.

thanks guys will try my best to get something if ye happen to find one let me know guys thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Lads we have a specific thread for this stuff and they won't pop up till 12. Be ready to have back-up streams as they will all go down at some point or slow down.

Buffering hatred alone is making me buy the show on Sky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

anyone know if that sport ro one will stay in spanish all night.

thanks guys will try my best to get something if ye happen to find one let me know guys thanks

Dave all the links are at this website http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=111458∂=sports

You will need to download Sopcast and/or Veetle for the best quality streams.

thanks mate downloaded veetle few minutes ago hope things go well im a streaming newbie running on a 3 mobile broadband stick:o

You should be grand, i streamed it last year using 3 mobile dongle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 rainybobainy

hey guys,
    anyone know how to order from upc?
    tried ringing up but they're closed :/

hey guys,
    anyone know how to order from upc?
    tried ringing up but they're closed :/

Call them again, select the technical support option, they should still be able to book it for you, (if they are still open at this hour)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,234 ✭✭✭ayatollah

i've broken my own tradition of being a scab and actually ordered it and am going to be in the lovely comfort of the sitting room instead of looking at it on the computer for a nice change.

everyone enjoy mania and i hope its good or else i'll kick the tv.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,523 ✭✭✭joe123

Long shot here but do any streams work on the iphone??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

http://magickiwi1.forumotion.co.uk/h1-silversportz1

For anyone looking for a good one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

joe123 wrote: »
    Long shot here but do any streams work on the iphone??

Liveonlinefooty.com is a paid site but it has an iPhone stream. Great quality from the normal stream as always ( dont know about the iPhone stream)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,294 ✭✭✭✭Penn

Www.myhqsports.net is another one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

http://www.veetle.com/index.php/channel/view#4d987a61cc017

Watching on this one and its top quality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,640 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

any good working streams

**** you veetle btw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,942 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Headshot wrote: »
    any good working streams

**** you veetle btw

http://whsports.net/?fd028a28

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

This was just taken down.

Anything of similar quality about? That was top notch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,942 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Stream dropped, found another and the match is already over?

Not as good quality as veetle http://uwjzt1.blogspot.com/

any other streams?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,240 ✭✭✭Iron Hide

http://magickiwi1.forumotion.co.uk/h1-silversportz1

For anyone looking for a good one

Quality is unreal!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Iron Hide wrote: »
    Quality is unreal!!!!

Its great dopes every now and again and is few seconds behind but great stream.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

Nice, pity its about 30 seconds behind.

the quality is crap, but its not bad:

http://www.magedtv.net/ch1.html